You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week #57~ "As Yet Untitled", Original Composition

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Oh yay, it's wonderful to see and hear this other angle of your artistry. You play the piano beautifully! Feels like an amazing gift to have a proper piano appear in your life. I've been lucky in a similar way, with a piano in my childhood home and then again about a year ago, until I didn't have the space for it. It's an epically huge instrument. :)

piano-cowboy.jpeg
Art by Gary Larson.

Sort:  

Aww, thank you for the kind words! Yes I was over the moon when my daughter and her friend showed up the other day with it.
I'd love to hear you play the piano one day Cabe.
That gif is too funny! If I could, I would be the guy with the piano in his pants😂 haha
🤗💚