You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 57 / Lluvia

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Your voice floods my heart with happy feelings. It's a song that feels relevant to me in my present moment, with an abundance of rain in the local environment, filling the swimming holes and keeping the forests green and lush. It also fits our "Contemplation" theme, bringing me to look inward and ask myself what it means to be under the dark clouds and perhaps shine a little light of my own.

Tu voz inunda mi corazón de sentimientos felices. Es una canción que me parece relevante en mi momento presente, con abundante lluvia en el entorno local, llenando los pozos de natación y manteniendo los bosques verdes y exuberantes. También encaja con nuestro tema "Contemplación", llevándome a mirar hacia adentro y preguntarme qué significa estar bajo las nubes oscuras y tal vez brillar un poco de mi propia luz.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

Que honrada me siento en contribuir con el fortalecimiento de su preciosa espiritualidad. Muchas gracias.