You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week #68 | Jared Khm "Argollas" Original Song | [Eng/Esp]

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Man, I really enjoy the music you share with us. It's a real joy to hear your heart in this way. Thank you for sharing your gifts with this community.

Hombre, realmente disfruto de la música que compartes con nosotros. Es un verdadero placer escuchar tu corazón de esta manera. Gracias por compartir sus dones con esta comunidad.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

@cabelindsay, Thanks brother, but my video in threespeak had an error, just now I'm uploading it to Youtube to leave the Youtube link here in my post and you can see it complete, if you managed to see it complete in threespeak here in my computer it is stuck.