You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “The Power is Here Now” (Cover) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 138

in Hive Open Miclast year

Thank you. Yes, you're right, I'm just returning after several weeks away - my longest hiatus since the beginning. It feels good to be here! Feels good to connect with this lovely community. I'm cherishing these comments that heighten my feeling of brotherly and sisterly love across the world.

Sort:  

I'm just returning after several weeks away

I thought as much.

my longest hiatus since the beginning.

The break must have been important and I am sure it was worth it.

It feels good to be here! Feels good to connect with this lovely community. I'm cherishing these comments that heighten my feeling of brotherly and sisterly love across the world.

Yeah, welcome back.🙂