You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | Week 100 | Imagine | Cover Ft. @cabelindsay and @mipiano

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Viva Hive Open Mic!

I am so proud to be a part of this brilliant, beautiful collaboration. I cherish this experience of listening and feeling our hearts and minds combined. I honor you @jesuslnrs for being such a bright light in this world. It is wonderful the way you've shown up as a champion of this community, carrying a torch for all the musicians. Naturally, my gratitude extends to @mipiano, who gives this song a firm foundation, just as she holds up the music we all share, with her encouraging embrace. And wow, I feel the support of so many among us here, whether they be musicians, listeners... angels. Thank you.

Sort:  

I am the one who is eternally grateful, first to God who is the one who gave me life and guides my steps and put @mipiano and you on my path. I thank my family for giving me the gift of music by the simple fact of carrying the same blood and I thank so many friends that I have obtained through the Hive Open Mic. All these gifts have made me grow as a person in this last year, beyond this community, so many good vibes help me to be a better person and reflect the light that is lived here... Thank you Cabe Lindsay!.