You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry To Hive Open Mic 105 - "Color Esperanza"- "Hope Color" Solo of accordion by @luisfe

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Yay, you're back. I enjoy the way you play and I admire the way you conduct yourself, my friend. Thanks for sharing your musical gifts with the Hive Open Mic community. Peace.

Si, regresaste. Disfruto tu forma de jugar y admiro tu forma de comportarte, amigo mío. Gracias por compartir sus dones musicales con la comunidad Hive Open Mic. Paz.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

Gracias, por el apoyo, @cabelindsay. Estoy apenas aprendiendo, pero este es un instrumento que me gusta mucho. Como estoy en la universidad el tiempo que le puedo dedicar no es tanto como quisiera, pero cada vez que puedo "me robo un tiempo" para practicar.

Thank you, for the support, @cabelindsay. I'm just learning, but this is an instrument that I really like. Since I'm in college, the time I can devote to it isn't as much as I'd like, but every time I can, I take some time to practice.