You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 62- Stand By Me- Ben E. King (Cover by Mae1501)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Such a comforting song. This is one I used to enjoy on slow Sunday drives, listening to golden oldies. I like the way you sing it, making it your own with some clever variations on the melody near the end. Wonderful.

Qué canción tan reconfortante. Este es uno que solía disfrutar en los recorridos lentos de los domingos, escuchando viejos clásicos. Me gusta la forma en que la cantas, haciéndola tuya con algunas variaciones inteligentes de la melodía cerca del final. Maravilloso.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

Gracias por tan bonito comentario mi querido amigo, este clásico me gusta muchísimo creo que nunca pasara de moda para disfrutarlo en cualquier momento 💚✨

Thank you for such a nice comment my dear friend, I really like this classic I think it will never go out of style to enjoy it at any time 💚✨