You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 96- Jesse Y Joy- Dulce melodía (Cover-Mae1501)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Ah, what a pleasure it is to hear from you again. SO happy you're here! I'm grateful for the magic you bring through your singing, your cheerful words, your smile, your sparkles... Much to admire. This is the first I've heard this melody you're carrying. I've grown familiar with Jesse Y Joy over the last year or so, thanks to this community, and I like their tunes a lot.

Ah, que placer es volver a saber de ti. ¡TAN feliz de que estés aquí! Estoy agradecida por la magia que aportas a través de tu canto, tus palabras alegres, tu sonrisa, tus destellos... Mucho que admirar. Esta es la primera vez que escucho esta melodía que llevas. Me he familiarizado con Jesse Y Joy durante el último año, gracias a esta comunidad, y me gustan mucho sus canciones.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

Querido amigo, gracias por tan bonitas palabras ❤️ estoy super feliz de volver!! De verdad extrañaba mucho esta plataforma y a todos ustedes con esa bella magia que logran transmitir ✨ Un mega abrazo 🤗

Dear friend, thank you for such nice words ❤️ I'm super happy to come back!! I really missed this platform and all of you with that beautiful magic that you manage to transmit ✨ A big hug 🤗