You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG-ESP] OPENMIC. Semana 85/ @miguelangel06/QUIEN/Pedro Fernández/ Cover

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Oh, I like the beauty in these words you're singing. Deep sentiment in them. Hearing you sing, I am reminded of the kids in my life. I have three kids, age 7, 9, and 12. I'm so thankful to be able to love them with all my soul, giving them my tenderness and affection. Those of us with this level of love in our lives are very fortunate, very blessed. Bless you, friend.

Oh, me gusta la belleza de estas palabras que estás cantando. Sentimiento profundo en ellos. Escuchándote cantar, recuerdo a los niños de mi vida. Tengo tres hijos de 7, 9 y 12 años. Estoy muy agradecida de poder amarlos con toda el alma, dándoles mi ternura y cariño. Aquellos de nosotros con este nivel de amor en nuestras vidas somos muy afortunados, muy bendecidos. Dios te bendiga, amigo.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic