You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Openmic #85 @nahupuku - "Para ti" Original guitar jam song

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Sounding stellar! It's an interesting spin off the familiar melody. I like that lush echo effect. Welcome back, and thanks for being here, bringing your awesome music. Rock on!

¡Sonando estelar! Es un giro interesante de la melodía familiar. Me gusta ese efecto de eco exuberante. Bienvenidos de nuevo y gracias por estar aquí, trayendo su increíble música. ¡Sigue rockeando!

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

I was SO happy récording this song My brother @cabelindsay . This Giannini clásic guitar was from My granddad. The guitar was broke in two pieces in 1996. And since that year until now I cannot have the money for pay a luthier for fix it. So, thanks to Hive i finnaly can pay for that work and i can bought new strings for My Fender (here are Soooo expensive the strings) so, I bought a new laptop for edit and for use the vst ampli, I love tosin abasi and his band: animals as leaders. And I really wanna use his sound effects but with My old laptop I can't cause this new tech use Windows 64 bits and My old laptop has only 32, so is the first time that I can use it and récord something with the Giannini fixed guitar. So, all My happiness is récording and expresed in the song too
Blessings