You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC WK 135- 'FIGHT OPPRESSION' | A COVER OF 'FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT' BY @onos-f

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

What a wonderful sound you achieve. I really enjoy hearing the birds in the background, and seeing the trees. I imagine your natural surroundings are blessed by the music you bring, just as you are blessed by the gifts they give. Peace be with you, brother.

Sort:  

Greetings dear friend, it feels really good hearing such kind and encouraging words from you. You have been a source of positive inspiration and I'm really glad to have you around @cabelindsay

I imagine your natural surroundings are blessed by the music you bring, just as you are blessed by the gifts they give. Peace be with you, brother.

My environment is actually so lovely and natural with the forest and birds around. It gives me the right atmosphere to reflect, study and also do music. I really feel blessed living in such environment as this.