You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic # 77 "Razón de Vivir" / "Reason for living"

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Often when I hear you sing, a word comes to mind: soaring. Your voice sounds like a high-flying bird, maybe hovering above a canyon, in my imagination. I so admire the talents you display here, including your excellence as a singer and also a recording artist. Your sister's harmonious singing is the icing on the cake. Pure delight. Thank you. And a wonderful song, wow. So appropriate for this week's occasion.

A menudo, cuando te escucho cantar, me viene a la mente una palabra: volar. Tu voz suena como un pájaro volando alto, quizás flotando sobre un cañón, en mi imaginación. Admiro mucho los talentos que muestran aquí, incluida su excelencia como cantante y también como artista de grabación. El canto armonioso de tu hermana es la guinda del pastel. Puro deleite. Gracias. Y una canción maravillosa, guau. Muy apropiado para la ocasión de esta semana.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

Thank you very much friend @cabelidnsay. Actually I really like this song and it gave me a good vibe for this week 77.
I am praised for your comments as I also admire your talent and sensitivity.
I perceive in you a person of high spirit.

Muchas gracias amigo @cabelidnsay. En realidad esta canción me gusta muchisimo y me dio buena vibra para esta semana 77.
Me alagan sus comentarios ya que tambien admiro tu talento y sensibilidad.
percibo en ti una persona de espiritu elevado.