You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 72: “Global Harmony” | Weekly Update + New Spotlight Artist

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

I love this. Your words feel like the icing on the cake. Thank you so much. In fact I thought of you often throughout that week as you were one of the folks who planted the seed of idea for a co-creation like this. And then when you showed up with your triumphant music, I was in awe! And finally now, your words feel validating. I'm so blessed to know you. Thank you for all the ways you show up for this community @ylich. "Joy of Living" is a wonderful theme selection. I wonder if it will be best written as: "Joie de Vivre", which is a familiar phrase even in English.

Sort:  

Wow, that sounds amazing! Yeah, I love it....

Joie de Vivre!
😍