Hive Open Mic week 61 "RETRY" | Por el Poder de tu Amor - (cover @callmeenjoy)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


open mic.jpeg

Hola lectores, espero estén teniendo un lindo inicio de fin de semana. El día de hoy me complace estar cantando por primera vez para esta comunidad a la que sigo desde el primer día de mi entrada a la plataforma, me encanta esta comunidad y las temáticas, ya soy admiradora de varias personas que hacen su video semanalmente, así que bueno, seremos compañeros de comunidad.

Hello readers, I hope you are having a nice start of the weekend. Today I am pleased to be singing for the first time for this community that I follow since the first day of my entry to the platform, I love this community and the themes, I am already a fan of several people who make their video weekly, so well, we will be community partners.

Elegí este tema porque me parece que el mensaje que da es de renovación y eso solo lo haces si quieres reintentar, si quieres apostar por ti ante la vida y hacerlo desde el amor siempre es mejor.

I chose this theme because it seems to me that the message it gives is one of renewal and you can only do that if you want to try again, if you want to bet on yourself in the face of life and doing it from love is always better.

Letra
Vengo a ti Señor, cámbiame, renuévame
Por la gracia que encontré en ti
Ahora sé que las debilidades que hay en mí
Desvanecerán, por el poder de tu amor
Cúbreme, con tu amor rodéame
Tómame, (Tómame) Que cerca yo, yo quiero estar (Cerca quiero estar)
Y al esperar, nuevas fuerzas yo tendré
Y me levantaré, como la águilas
Por el poder de tu amor
Yo te quiero ver, cara a cara, ¡oh!, Señor
Y conocer así más de ti, en mí
Prepárame señor (Prepárame señor)
Para hacer tu voluntad
Viviendo cada día por el poder de tu amor
Cúbreme, con tu amor rodéame
Y tómame, que cerca, yo quiero estar (Cerca quiero estar)
Y al esperar, nuevas fuerzas yo tendré
Y me levantaré como las águilas
Por el poder de tu amor
Cúbreme con tu amor rodéame
Tómame, cerca quiero estar
Yo quiero estar
Y al esperar, nuevas fuerzas yo tendré
Y me levantaré como las águilas
Y me levantaré como las águilas
Y me levantaré
Y me levantaré
Y me levantaré como las águilas
Por el poder de tu amor

Lyrics
I come to you Lord, change me, renew me, renew me
By the grace I found in you
Now I know that the weaknesses that are in me
Will vanish, by the power of your love
Cover me, with your love surround me
Take me, (Take me) That near me, I want to be (Near me I want to be)
And in waiting, new strength will I have
And I will rise, like the eagles
By the power of your love
I want to see you, face to face, oh, Lord
And thus know more of you, in me
Prepare me, Lord (Prepare me, Lord)
To do your will
Living each day by the power of your love
Cover me with your love, surround me with your love
And take me, for near, I want to be (Near I want to be)
And in waiting, new strength will I have
And I shall soar like eagles
By the power of your love
Cover me with your love surround me
Take me, close I want to be
I want to be
And in waiting, new strength will I have
And I will soar like eagles
And I will soar like eagles
And I will rise
And I will rise
And I will rise like eagles
By the power of your love

Con mucho cariño para ustedes es una canción interpretada por Ingrid Rosario, del año 2007,escrita por Geoff Bullock.

Con mucho cariño para ustedes is a song performed by Ingrid Rosario, from 2007, written by Geoff Bullock.

Translated with DeepL.com

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hermosa voz e interpretación

Muchas gracias Jami ❤️

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @callmeenjoy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hermosaaa interpretación y hermosa voooz 👏✨💗