hive open mic 150 - cover violin Comence una broma Bee Gees

Hola amigos, hoy estamos en la semana #150, quise interpretar con el violín, una canción del grupo Ingles " Los Bee gees" que se tritula " Comence una broma" un tema musical que ha sido versionado en todo el mundo y hoy quise realizar este cover con el violin, para todos aqui con mucho sentimiento y alegria, que emoción me da presentar este tema que es internacional, que este gran grupo musical que colocó en su momento en primera fila, muchas gracias a todos los coordinadores y espero que disfruten de esta presentación, saludos y bendiciones para todos.


Hola amigos, hoy estamos en la semana #150, quise interpretar con el violín, una canción del grupo Ingles "Los Bee gees" que se tritula "Comence una broma" un tema musical que ha sido versionado en todo el mundo y hoy quise realizar este cover con el violin, para todos aqui con mucho sentimiento y alegria, que emoción me da presentar este tema que es internacional, que este gran grupo musical que colocó en su momento en primera fila, muchas gracias a todos los coordinadores y espero que disfruten de esta presentación, saludos y bendiciones para todos.


@carlos1612


fuente youtube

I STARTED A JOKE

Los Bee gees


started a joke, which started the whole world crying,
But I didnt see that the joke was on me, oh no.

I started to cry, which started the whole world laughing,
Oh, if Id only seen that the joke was on me.

I looked at the skies, running my hands over my eyes,
And I fell out of bed, hurting my head from things that Id said.

Til I finally died, which started the whole world living,
Oh, if Id only seen that the joke was on me.

I looked at the skies, running my hands over my eyes,
And I fell out of bed, hurting my head from things that Id said.
Tomado de AlbumCancionYLetra.com
til I finally died, which started the whole world living,
Oh, if Id only seen that the joke was one me.

fuente letra


@carlos1612



61366162_101208851133242_4764440503154376704_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hola es para mi un placer estar de nuevo con uds en la pagina ya que tuve un tiempo sin publicar con un problema que tuve y ahora me estare activando para seguir con mis coveris, y que lo disfruten .-

 last year  

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4LTwcQPAHPPHJkzBxDPQBNdsqsJ4Bqi5TMyf4itew5mViRr7P4Sm9S5fRwb5uEuqy8giY2rEkiQXcBP8yCdYw2Kr1pENJoS2VFZgQe1JXUXsFqD6CN.png

Hello man, this is the first time I am watching your violin play and I must say I love it. I play the violin too but seeing yours i know I must go for more classes.
Weldone man, i enjoyed this

This is a "one of a kind" piece...this is my first time going through your post and this is just lovely ...

Great job sir!!
A big hug

Congratulations @carlos1612! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!