Hive Open Mic, semana 175, Cover Renuévame (Marcos Witt)/Hive Open Mic, week 175, Cover Renuévame (Marcos Witt)

in Hive Open Mic9 months ago (edited)

Hola mi gente linda de micrófono abierto disculpe
Hola mis amigos de micrófono abierto agradecido con Dios 🙏 de poder nuevamente estar con ustedes y participar en la semana 175 con el tema espiritualidad, con un lindo tema de de Marcos Witt que lleva por título: Renuévame. En esta oportunidad me acompañan mis hijos @edgar28 y Adrián Andrés. Espero les guste!

Inglés

Hello my beautiful open mic people
Hello my open microphone friends, grateful to God 🙏 to be able to be with you again and participate in week 175 with the theme spirituality, with a beautiful theme by Marcos Witt entitled: Renew me. On this occasion, my children @ edgar28 and Adrián Andrés accompany me. I hope you like it!

IMG-20230814-WA0008.jpg

Les pido disculpas por no haber podido subir el contenido de la publicación temprano pues el vídeo se subió y cuando empecé a editarlo se nos fue la luz por 9 largas horas.

I apologize for not being able to upload the content of the publication early because the video was uploaded and when I started editing it, the power went out for 9 long hours.

Renuévame

Marcos Witt

Señor, después de haberte alabado
Queremos entrar a Tu lugar santísimo
Queremos contemplar Tu rostro, Señor
Habitar en Tu presencia

Purifícanos, Señor
Límpianos, renuévanos

Renuévame, Señor Jesús
Ya no quiero ser igual
Renuévame, Señor Jesús
Pon en mí Tu corazón

Porque todo lo que hay dentro de mí
Necesita ser cambiado, Señor
Porque todo lo que hay dentro de mi corazón
Necesita más de Ti

Renuévame, Señor Jesús
Ya no quiero ser igual
Renuévame, Señor Jesús
Pon en mí Tu corazón

Porque todo lo que hay dentro de mí
Necesita ser cambiado, Señor
Porque todo lo que hay dentro de mi corazón
Necesita más de Ti

Porque todo lo que hay dentro de mí
Necesita ser cambiado, Señor
Porque todo lo que hay dentro de mi corazón
Necesita más de Ti
Necesita más de Ti

Necesita más de Ti

Renew me
Marcos Witt

Lord, after having praised you
We want to enter Your most holy place
We want to contemplate Your face, Lord
dwell in your presence

Purify us, Lord
cleanse us, renew us

Renew me, Lord Jesus
I don't want to be the same anymore
Renew me, Lord Jesus
put your heart in me

Cause everything inside of me
It needs to be changed, sir.
Because everything that is inside my heart
need more of you

Renew me, Lord Jesus
I don't want to be the same anymore
Renew me, Lord Jesus
put your heart in me

Cause everything inside of me
It needs to be changed, sir.
Because everything that is inside my heart
need more of you

Cause everything inside of me
It needs to be changed, sir.
Because everything that is inside my heart
need more of you
need more of you

need more of you
▶️ Watch on 3Speak


RENUEVAME DE MARCOS WITT, CONCURSO MICRÒFONO ABIERTO


▶️ 3Speak

No hay nada más hermoso que renovar nuestro corazón y aprender a perdonar.

There is nothing more beautiful than renewing our hearts and learning to forgive.

Gracias por visitar mi blog

IMG-20230814-WA0007.jpg

images.png

Sort:  

Lindas voces, que contrastan muy bien y nos llenan de emoción a quienes los escuchamos.
Felicitaciones, hermoso cover.

Muchas gracias! 🤗

Saludos mi hermano, esa es una hermosa cancion, y has hecho una gran interpretacion!

Bendiciones!

Gracias amigo! Me alegro que le gustó.😊

Nice presentation you've got here
I enjoyed it
Well-done

Gracias amiga! 😊

This is beautiful. Wao! Great skill on the keys man. The voice is so sonorous. I love this. The harmony is a top notch. Kudos bro

Gracias amigo tus palabras nos llenan de estímulo para continuar esforzándonos y seguir participando. Un abrazo 🫂

You are welcome

Congratulations @carlosehijos55! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1

Beautiful presentation
Weldon dear

Gracias! 😊

The lyrics is so powerful and I enjoyed your presentation with your children. Good job sir 👏

Gracias amiga! Me alegra que te gustará!😊

 9 months ago  

Hive-Open-Mic-175f.jpg

This is so beautiful man...I loved this performances, so therapeutic, so calming. And the harmonies of your backup was so lovely. Awesome entry, keep making music 🎶🎵.

Muchas gracias amigo! 🤗,. Seguiremos trabajando con mucho cariño para todos👍

Juro que la canté con ustedes amigos, wow esa armonía les quedó al pelo. Son realmente buenos.
Y esa alabanza me trajo recuerdos muy bonitos. Cada día necesitamos ser renovados por nuestro Señor.

Saludos y bendiciones.