My Entry To 🎵 Hive Open Mic 98 - Worldwide Live Music Event

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)



En la semana 98 de Hive Open Mic el tema es Conversación con Dios. Por eso canto "La Montaña," de Roberto Carlos. Hay pasajes en los evangelios donde mencionan a nuestro Señor subiendo a un monte para orarr junto con sus discípulos, de hecho, la transfiguración, ocurrió sobre el monte Tabor. Quizá esto inspiró al compositor de esta canción que es una alegre oración de gratitud e intercesión
.

Voy a seguir una luz en lo alto
Voy a oír una voz que me llama
Voy a subir la montaña y estar
Aún más cerca de Dios y rezar
Voy a gritar y este mundo me oirá y me seguirá
Todo este camino y ayudará
A mostrar como es este grito de amor y de fe
Voy a pedir que las estrellas no paren de brillar
Que los niños no dejen de sonreír
Que los hombres jamás se olviden de agradecer
Por eso digo
Te agradezco Señor, un día más
Te agradezco Señor, que puedo ver
Qué sería de mí sin la fe que yo tengo en ti
Por más que sufra
Te agradezco Señor, también si lloro
Te agradezco Señor! Por entender
Que todo eso me enseñe el camino que lleva a tí
Una vez más
Te agradezco Señor, por otro día
Te agradezco Señor, que el sol nació
Te agradezco Señor, nuevamente agradezco Señor
Por eso digo
Te agradezco Señor, por las estrellas
Te agradezco Señor, por la sonrisa
Te agradezco Señor, nuevamente agradezco Señor
Una vez más
Te agradezco Señor, por un nuevo día
Te agradezco Señor, por la esperanza
Te agradezco Señor, nuevamente te agradezco Señor.
Por eso digo
Te agradezco Señor, por la sonrisa
Te agradezco Señor, por el perdón
Te agradezco Señor, nuevamente agradezco Señor
Una vez más
Te agradezco Señor, por la esperanza
Te agradezco Señor, por todo eso

Compositores: Erasmo Esteves / Roberto Carlos Braga
Letra de La montaña © Emi Songs Do Brasil Edicoes Musicais Ltda

In week 98 of Hive Open Mic the theme is Conversation with God. That's why I sing "La Montaña," (The mountain) by Roberto Carlos. There are passages in the gospels where they mention our Lord Jesus going up a mountain to pray together with his disciples, in fact, the transfiguration occurred on Mount Tabor. Perhaps this inspired the composer of this song, which is a joyful prayer of gratitude and intercession.

I will follow a light on high
I will hear a voice calling me
I will climb the mountain and be
Even closer to God and pray

I will scream and this world will hear me and follow me
All this way and it will help
To show how this cry of love and faith is

I'm going to ask that the stars don't stop shining
That the children do not stop smiling
May men never forget to thank

That's why I say
I thank you Lord, one more day
I thank you Lord, that I can see
What would become of me without the faith that I have in you

no matter how much i suffer

I thank you Lord, also if I cry
I thank you Lord! To understand
May all this teach me the path that leads to You

One more time
I thank you Lord, for another day
I thank you Lord, that the sun was born
I thank you Lord, again I thank you Lord

That's why I say
I thank you Lord, for the stars
I thank you Lord, for the smile
I thank you Lord, again I thank you Lord

One more time
I thank you Lord, for a new day
I thank you Lord, for the hope
I thank you Lord, again I thank you Lord.

That's why I say
I thank you Lord, for the smile
I thank you Lord, for forgiveness
I thank you Lord, again I thank you Lord

One more time
I thank you Lord, for the hope
I thank you Lord, for all that



Uploading Firma carmenrivas.png #61

firma_carmenrivas.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @carmenrivas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola, hemos elegido esta entrada para ser curada por la comunidad MIDI Cuida(Hive). Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad que estudia las palabras de Dios.

midi.PNG

Wow, that's really impressive the way you conduct yourself, singing so energetically and focused and bright, even with a little one on your lap. I admire the background music with you too. Sounds good, and I appreciate the message in this gratitude expression. Impressive! Thank you.

Wow, es realmente impresionante la forma en que te comportas, cantando tan enérgicamente, concentrado y brillante, incluso con un pequeño en tu regazo. Admiro la música de fondo contigo también. Suena bien, y aprecio el mensaje en esta expresión de gratitud. ¡Impresionante! Gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Excelente interpretacion de un hermoso tema. Felicidades.

Que fuerza al interpretar este tema amiga felicidades!

maravillosa voz, bellisima cancion bendiciones!