You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 117 - Worldwide Live Music Event

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago


Hello, my community, I bring the theme "My dear, my old man, my friend" a song of love and friendship for grandparents, older uncles, gray-haired parents... who are at that wonderful age when they need (and deserve) ) more than ever the affection, the respect, the attention of all those around him. Pay close attention to your lyrics and turn it into an experience by showing respect and affection to the elderly person closest to you. It's beautiful lyrics and music to match. All fruit of the creativity of the Brazilian singer and composer Roberto Carlos who continues on an artistic tour without his eighty years being an impediment for him to continue sharing his music around the world.
https://ecency.com/hive-105786/@carmenrivas/my-entry-to-hive-open-153e56fd9c78