Hive Open mic #55.Declaraciòn de vida (Original)(Esp/Eng)Hive Open mic # 55: Declaration of life (Original)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

¡¡Bienvenidos a compartir de nuevo!!

Welcome to share again !!


image.png

Antes que nada un cordial saludo a toda la comunidad de Hive! en especial a @cabelindsay, @mipiano y demás participantes de este maravilloso evento

First of all, a warm greeting to the entire Hive community! especially @cabelindsay, @mipiano and other participants of this wonderful event !

Hoy como siempre, agradezco poder compartir mi canción con todos ustedes en este nuevo reto del Open mic #55. Quiero agradecer a @juliopalomo por su acompañamiento con la guitarra y a mi amiga @cochanet por su amistad.

Today as always, I appreciate being able to share my song with all of you in this new challenge of Open mic # 55. I want to thank @juliopalomo for his accompaniment with the guitar and my friend @cochanet for her friendship.


┉┅━━━━━━ ♫♩ ღ❤ღ ♩♫ ━━━━━━┅┉

Hoy les traigo un tema relacionado con la palabra declararaciòn y pensé en el poder de las palabras la gran energía que encierrran para bien o para mal. Escogí declarar cosas buenas. Espero que sea del agrado de los que amablemente pasan por este blog.

Today I bring you a topic related to the word declaration and I thought about the power of words the great energy they contain for better or for worse. I chose to declare good things. I hope it is to the liking of those who kindly pass through this blog.


┉┅━━━━━━ ♫♩ ღ❤ღ ♩♫ ━━━━━━┅┉

Letra:
Declaraciòn de vida

Declaro que estoy viva
que viviré con esperanza
declaro que mis días
son plenos de confianza
sin odios sin envidias
y sin venganzas

Coro
Declaro obligatorio
ver el lado bueno
de la vida
Declaro mantenerme
por siempre
en rebeldía
Sacar de lo vivido
un poco de poesía

Declaro ser feliz
aunque tenga problemas
Declaro abundancia
y reparto riquezas
Declaro que en mi alma
se instale la alegría
Declaro ver lo bello
a cualquier hora del dìa

Coro(bis)

Lyrics:

Declaration of life

I declare that I am alive
that I will live with hope
I declare that my days
they are full of confidence
without hatred without envy
and without revenge

Chorus
I declare mandatory
see the bright side
of the life
I declare to keep
forever
in absentia
Take from the lived
a little poetry

I declare to be happy
even if i have problems
I declare abundance
and distribute wealth
I declare that in my soul
joy is installed
I declare to see the beautiful
at any time of day

Chorus (bis)

¡Gracias por visitar mi post!

Thanks for visiting my post!
##

Follow me! / sígueme! @cbuendia57

image.png

Sort:  

Declaro que me gusto la musicalidad,
Declaro que me gusto el tema,
Declaro que me gusta la compañía que se profesan. Exitos :)

Gracias Nancy, que bueno verte por aquì!

Muy hermosa canción @cbuendia57. Me encanta tus palabras. Gracias por compartir. Y yo también declaró ver lo bello todo el tiempo.

🤗💚🎤

Gracias amiga, aprecio mucho su comentario. Siempre me ha gustado escribir desde lo vivido, saludos!

I love this gratitude expression. I feel like it is the healthiest choice we can make to show up and look on the bright side of life, bringing the best of our love and light into the world. After all, we are creators ourselves and we are responsible for shaping the world we wish to see through the power of our positive choices. This is the way I believe, and I realize this truth as I reflect upon your song. Thank you.

Gracias por comentar amigo, para escribir siempre hay que reflexionar primero, en eso concuerdo.

Beeellooos! Son pura maravilla!

Jajaja, que exagerado!Me alegra ese entusiasmo! Gracias por comentar.

Que alegría verte esta semana con esta canción tan positiva amiga, como siempre excelente, gracias por tu mención en tu presentación, yo también la aprecio mucho. Bendiciones.

Saludos amiga, estamos para compartir y apoyarnos!

Congratulations @cbuendia57! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.
You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!