Hive openmic week 46 (forgiveness) - "what is it like to forgive" original song / "Cómo es perdonar" canción original (ESP/ENG)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Bienvenidos a mi post!!

Welcome to my post!!

Un cordial saludo a toda la comunidad de Hive! en especial a la comunidad de Hive openmic y su anfitrión @cabelindsay, quien realiza un hermoso trabajo semana tras semana para brindarnos este espacio de expresión artística

Kind regards to the entire Hive community! especially to the Hive openmic community and its host @cabelindsay, who does a beautiful job week after week to provide us with this space for artistic expression

separador red.png

Quiero hacer un agradecimiento especial a mi hijo @juliopalomo quien me motivó a participar en openmic y me ayudó a componer la música de la canción, lo hicimos con mucho cariño y esperamos que sea de su agrado

I want to give a special thanks to my son @juliopalomo who motivated me to participate in openmic and helped me compose the music for the song, we did it with a lot of love and we hope you like it

separador 4.png

Cómo es perdonar

letra:

I
Soy trovadora, en este corto camino
escucha lo que, sobre el perdón te digo
qué perdonar, es libre es infinito
que no tiene moral, ni código escrito

coro:

que si recuerdas lo bueno antes que lo malo
yo te aseguro, que has perdonado
digo que perdonar, es estar claro
que el odio pesa, como rueda de molino
que sumerge el alma, cual Titanic hundido
que no es un deber es un regalo divino

II
Que perdonar no cobra, que sólo olvida
que no debes sacarle, a nadie porque expira
si miras hacia atrás, y te sonríes
es que has perdonado

coro
I
coro
II


lyrics:

I
I am a troubadour, in this short way
listen to what I tell you about forgiveness
that to forgive is free is infinite
that has no morals, no written code

chorus:

that if you remember the good before the bad
I assure you, that you have forgiven
I say to forgive is to be clear
that hate weighs like a mill wheel
that submerges the soul, like a sunken Titanic
that it is not a duty it is a divine gift

II
That forgiving does not charge, that only forgets
that you should not take from anyone because it expires
if you look back, and you smile
is that you have forgiven

chorus
I
chorus
II

separador 4.png

Gracias por visitar mi post! , nos vemos pronto!

thank you for visiting my post! see you soon

separador hive 8.png

Sort:  

Spanish: ¡Oh mi! Tu canción satisface mi alma en un nivel de aprecio tan profundo. El sonido general de sus dos voces y esta guitarra me da una impresión relajante en el corazón. Y mi mente se siente muy agradecida por ustedes dos por hacer esta composición original, uniendo sus talentos y su atención para crear algo tan especial. Esta es una de mis actuaciones favoritas de Hive Open Mic que he escuchado hasta ahora en las 46 semanas. Asombrosa.

English: Oh my! Your song satisfies my soul on such a deep level of appreciation. The overall sound of your two voices and this guitar makes a soothing impression on my heart. And my mind feels so appreciative of the two of you for making this original composition, bringing your talents and your attention together to create something so special. This is one of my favorite Hive Open Mic performances I've heard so far in all the 46 weeks. Amazing.

Bienvenida @cbuendia57! Es estupendo de parte de tu hijo que te ayudó a venir a plataforma y a Hive Open Mic.

La canción me gusta mucho y como lo cantáis los dos queda aún mejor. Me llena el corazón ver a madre e hijo colaborar de esta forma! Enhorabuena Carmen !

@juliopalomo, que grande eres, ayudando, colaborando por todos los lados!!! 👌👏

Gracias por ese lindo comentario, es una manera de unirnos haciendo juntos cosas que nos gustan, es parte de lo bueno de esta plataforma, saludos

Que bien, me alegro de verdad que es así. Saludos 😇👋

Que la música los siga uniendo aun más. Saludos!! :)

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Congratulations @cbuendia57! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities