You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 153: Stand By Me/ Ben E King (cover) @catalellazp

This really made me smile , I love to hear native Spanish speakers sing in English .The Spanish accent is so nice to hear. This song is a classic and one I really should try and sing some day. You did a wonderful job here,I really enjoyed this one!

Esto realmente me hizo sonreír, me encanta escuchar a los hablantes nativos de español cantar en inglés. El acento español es muy agradable de escuchar. Esta canción es un clásico y realmente debería intentar cantarla algún día. ¡Hiciste un trabajo maravilloso aquí, realmente disfruté este!

Sort:  

Thank you very much friend @celticheartbeat, glad you like my interpretation, and of course I encourage you to interpret it, it's a classic!

Blessings.