You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 104 - Worldwide Live Music Event

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

I would like to sing first this week .When I saw the theme I thought of "Sweet Child Of Mine" by Guns N Rose's because of the iconic guitar solos.

Here is my version, hope you will enjoy listening.
https://hive.blog/hive-105786/@chaste-music/awsusbif

Sort:  

Me encató tu interpretación. Excelente, felicitaciones y suerte en el concurso. Es una de mis bandas favoritas.

Gracias por escuchar me alegro de que hayas disfrutado de mi versión de la canción

You have a pretty voice. i really like it. Continue to share your talents to us. 😊👏

Thanks ,you have a very nice voice also .I look forward to hearing more of your songs

Sure, anytime.. I will share my new latest music video.

The lyrics is awesome 👌 nice job

Thank you :)

Beautiful voice my friend

!BEER

Thank you :)


Hey @chaste-music, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yep, you're totally right about the soaring guitar riffs in this song. Gotta love Slash!

excelente interpretación y gran elección de canción!

Thanks for listening :).

Great rendition!

Thank you :)

Excelente interpretación, felicitaciones!!

Thanks for listening :)

@chaste-music,disfruté esta presentación desde el inicio hasta elfín, aunque es un género musical que poco escucho,pero me gustó bastante. Gracias por compartir.Éxito en el concurso.