Hive Open Mic Week 55 | @Chentegarcia "Book of Mormon Stories" Piano Cover | [Eng/Spa]

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of #openmic, I have been very excited since I published my first video and I really wanted to publish a new song, so much so that every day when I was taking piano lessons I reminded my cousin @jaredkhamanah that I should record myself for the openmic contest, he is certainly willing to help me always, but he told me to be patient that the 55th week has not started yet, as you know I am 9 years old but on Friday April 30 I will be 10 years old and I am anxious waiting for that day because I want to take pictures with my family and show them to everyone. =)

separador-chente.png

I also wanted to thank the @lovesniper project for their nice reception and thank them for their positive votes on my video, no doubt they will help me to continue and thus be able to fulfill my goal which is to save money to serve a mission and teach about the love of God when I am older, for those who do not know what I'm talking about in my first post I talked about that topic.

separador-chente.png

My mom and dad are very happy that I am learning the discipline of saving, they tell me that I should try a little harder to play better and work a little more on the coordination of my fingers when playing, my cousin told me that I should not despair that little by little I will improve the technique of playing the piano and that every day I will be better, I hope to move forward and improve to publish much more beautiful songs soon.

separador-chente.png

Used Sheet Music

historias de libro de mormon.png

The scores that I usually use belong to a book of "The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints" this is a book with songs for all children and have themes that teach us about God, love, family, faith, hope and good values and principles that we should apply in our lives such as obedience, if you want to learn more about our church and our belief you can enter the official website of the church, https://www.churchofjesuschrist. org/, here you will learn and clarify all the doubts you have about us, you can also request an appointment with our missionaries, the missionaries are people who dedicate 2 years of their lives to teach the message of God to anyone who wants to hear it and need it and that is my desire for the future, to serve as a missionary of God, for this is that I want to save, I hope you like my little video and I hope to continue improving to offer you much more beautiful songs, greetings!

Spanish

Hola amigos de #openmic, he estado muy emocionado desde que publique mi primer vídeo y tenia muchas ganas de publicar una nueva canción, tanto así que todos los días al recibir clases de piano le recordaba a mi primo @jaredkhamanah que debía grabarme para el concurso de openmic, el sin duda esta dispuesto ayudarme siempre, pero me decía que fuese paciente que aun no se iniciaba la semana numero 55, como sabrán tengo 9 años de edad pero el día viernes 30 de abril cumpliré mis 10 años y estoy ansioso esperando ese día porque quiero tomar fotos con mi familia y poder mostrárselas a todos. =)

separador-chente.png

También Queria darle las gracias al proyecto de @lovesniper por su agradable recibimiento y agradecerles por sus votos positivos en mi vídeo, sin duda se que me ayudaran a seguir y así poder cumplir mi meta que es ahorrar dinero para servir en una misión y enseñar sobre el amor de Dios cuando este mas grande, para aquellos que no saben de lo que hablo en mi primer post hable acerca de ese tema.

separador-chente.png

Mi mama y mi papa están muy felices de que yo este aprendiendo la disciplina del ahorro, me dicen que debo esforzarme un poco mas para tocar mejor y que trabaje un poco mas en la coordinación de mis dedos al tocar, mi primo me dijo que no debo desesperarme que poco a poco iré mejorando la técnica al tocar en el piano y que cada día seré mejor, espero poder avanzar y mejorar para publicar canciones mucho mas bonitas pronto

separador-chente.png

Partitura Usada

historias de libro de mormon.png

Las partituras que suelo usar pertenecen a un libro de "La Iglesia De Jesucristo De Los Santos De Los Ultimos Dias" este es un libro con canciones para todos los niños y tienen temas que nos enseñan acerca de Dios, el amor, la familia, la fe, la esperanza y buenos valores y principios que debemos aplicar en nuestras vidas como la obediencia, si quieren aprender mas acerca de nuestra iglesia y nuestra creencia pueden ingresar a la pagina web oficial de la iglesia, https://www.churchofjesuschrist.org/, aquí aprenderán y aclararan todas las dudas que tengan respecto a nosotros, también pueden solicitar una cita con nuestros misioneros, los misioneros y misioneras son personas que dedican 2 años de su vida a enseñar el mensaje de Dios a todo aquel que quiera escucharlo y lo necesite y es ese mi deseo a futuro, poder servir como un misionero de Dios, para ello es que deseo ahorrar, espero les guste mi pequeño vídeo y espero poder seguir mejorando para ofrecerles canciones mucho mas bonitas, saludos!

Sort:  

Congratulations @chentegarcia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!