Hive Open Mic Semana 46 / Una vez mas rezaré - One more time I will pray ft. @armandolnrs

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-27 at 5.13.52 PM.jpeg


Greetings to all, this week the theme is "Forgiveness", and since there is no greater and more comforting forgiveness than divine forgiveness this time I bring you as an interpretation a beautiful Christian song entitled "Once again I will pray", which from a very young age has marked, this being a song with which I feel very identified and it fills me with joy to interpret it for you.


On this occasion, I am accompanied by my dear father-in-law @armandolnrs, who helped me with the preparation and interpretation of this beautiful song and with whom I am very grateful, Also to the user @alinares, my partner, who was always supporting me to participate and us helped with the recording and editing of the video.


The video was taken by a Yezz Max 1 pro and the cover image was edited by the user @jesuslnrs, I hope it is to the liking of this beautiful audience that week after week give life to this community.


WhatsApp Image 2021-02-27 at 5.13.52 PM.jpeg


Saludos a todos, esta semana el tema es "Forgiveness", y como no hay un perdón mas grande y reconfortante que el perdón divino esta vez les traigo como interpretación una linda canción Cristiana titulada "Una vez mas rezaré", que desde muy pequeña me ha marcado, siendo esta una canción con la que me siento muy identificada y me llena de alegría interpretarla para ustedes.


En esta ocasión me acompaña mi querido suegro @armandolnrs, quien me ayudó con la preparación y la interpretación de esta hermosísima canción y con el cual me siento muy agradecida, También al usuario @alinares, mi pareja, que siempre estuvo apoyándome a participar y nos ayudó con la grabación y edición del video.


El video fue tomado por un Yezz Max 1 pro y la imagen de portada fue editada por el usuario @jesuslnrs, espero sea del agrado de esta linda audiencia que semana tras semana dan vida a esta comunidad.

Una vez mas rezaré

Una vez más rezaré,
de rodillas me pondré
puede ser que una vez más
El me perdone.

Le diré que lucho en vano qué peque pues soy humano,
puede ser que una vez más
El me perdone.

Por un Dios que conoció la tentación
del amigo la traición
yo no dudo me perdone Dios mi amigo.

Yo vi sufrir a mi hermano
Cuando bastaba una mano,
puede ser que una vez más
El me perdone.

Murió solo y desahuciado
yo de brazos cruzados
puede ser que también esto
El me perdone.





One more time I will pray
on my knees I'll get
it may be that one more time
He forgive me.

I will tell him that I fight in vain how I sin because I am human,
it may be that one more time
He forgive me.

By a God who knew temptation
the friend's betrayal
I don't doubt God forgive me my friend.

I saw my brother suffer
When one hand was enough,
it may be that one more time
He forgive me.

He died alone and evicted
I with crossed arms
it may be that this too
He forgive me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cochanet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation