HIVE Open Mic Week 63

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

HIVE Open Mic Week 63 “Storyteller” ORIGINAL @colorcareer

Hola a todos mis amigos de el Openmic que ya son mi familia, el día de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes esta narración de la historia de el hombre que cambio su vida y se convirtió en un narrador.
Esta historia la cree yo mismo, es algo corta pero me gusta mucho su contenido, como el tema de esta semana tiene que ver con narración me sentí motivado a crearla, en el fondo musical me acompaña en la guitarra @jesusmedit, en el teclado me acompaña mi amigo Eliadad. Me gusto mucho compartir y grabar con estos buenos musicos

Les daré un adelanto de lo que es el relato.
Este era un hombre solitario que vivia a la orilla de un camino, este se sentía enfermo,cansado, angustiado y perturbado, nadie podía ayudarlo, eso pensaba el, las personas trataban de ayudarlo pero tampoco se dejaba, pero un día paso alguien y se detuvo preguntándole quieres que te ayude y el mendigo la respondía incoherencias para no dejarse ayudar, sin embargo el caminante insistió e insistió en ayudarlo, tanto así que mendigo la pregunto como tu podrías ayudarme, presentarte a alguien respondió el caminante, ese alguien es Jesus de Nazaret. Duraron gran tiempo ablando asta que el caminante convenció al mendigo quien se convirtió en un narrador de la biblia

La Historia completa pueden escucharla en el video espero que les guste

HIVE Open Mic Week 63 “Storyteller” ORIGINAL @colorcareer

Hello to all my friends from Openmic who are already my family, today I want to share with you this narration of the story of the man who changed his life and became a storyteller.
I create this story myself, it is a bit short but I really like its content, as this week's theme has to do with narration I felt motivated to create it, in the background music he accompanies me on the guitar @jesusmedit, on the keyboard I accompany my friend Eliadad. I really enjoyed sharing and recording with these good musicians

I will give you a preview of what the story is.
This was a lonely man who lived on the side of a road, he felt sick, tired, anguished and disturbed, no one could help him, that is what he thought, people tried to help him but he did not let himself, but one day someone passed and he He stopped asking him do you want me to help you and the beggar answered incoherencies so as not to allow himself to be helped, however the walker insisted and insisted on helping him, so much so that beggar asked how you could help me, introduce yourself to someone, the walker replied, that someone is Nazareth. They lasted a long time softening until the walker convinced the beggar who became a narrator of the bible.

You can listen to the complete story in the video I hope you like it

liyhi.gif

Copyright @colorcareer - All rights reserved

Sort:  

I love the creative spirit I see in the three of you. Thank you for bringing your talents together and sharing your art from the heart.

Amo el espíritu creativo que veo en ustedes tres. Gracias por reunir sus talentos y compartir su arte desde el corazón.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

I love the spoken word element in your performance,i can hear the passion in your voice. The contrast of the calm background music makes this song special. You guys are wonderful!🤗💚

hermosa historia. bendiciones

Congratulations @colorcareer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation