Openmic week (58) (Memori) (Remember me) (Cover By) @colorcareer

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Openmic week (58) (Memori) (Recuerdame) (Cover By) @colorcareer

¡Hola amigos de el Open mic!

El día de hoy, comparto con ustedes esta canción (Recuerdame).
Elegí esta canción por el tema de esta semana (Memori).
Recuedame es la canción de la película de Disney Coco, es una letra muy preciosa que trata sobre recordar.

Antes de cantarla, me traía a la memoria viejos recuerdos de mis abuelos que siempre estarán en mi corazón, fueron momentos muy especiales y maravillosos que marcaron mi vida, aunque no me contaban canciones pero sus abrazos cariñosos y sus historias, serán inolvidables para mi y sin nombrar sus deliciosas comidas.
Para desarrollarla, le pedí ayuda a mi amigo @jesusmedit quien me acompaño en la canción.

Este tema de esta semana es maravilloso, ya que podemos expresar algo de nuestra memoria.
Aquí les dejo la letra para que puedan leerla y contemplarla.

LETRA

G
Recuérdame,
Cm
hoy me tengo que ir mi amor.
G
Recuérdame,
F B7
no llores por favor.
Em
Te llevo en mi corazón
Dm G7
y cerca me tendrás,
C
a solas yo te cantaré
Cm D
soñando en regresar

G

Recuérdame,
Cm
aunque tenga que emigrar.
G
Recuérdame
Dm G7
si mi guitarra oyes llorar.
C B7 Em
Ella con su triste canto te acompañará
D# D
hasta que en mis brazos tú estés.

D# F G
Recuérdame

Openmic week (58) (Memori) (Remember me) (Cover By) @colorcareer

Hello friends of the Open mic!

Today, I share with you this song (Remember me).
I chose this song for this week's theme (Memori).
Recuedame is the song from the Disney movie Coco, it is a very beautiful letter that is about remembering.

Before singing it, it reminded me of old memories of my grandparents that will always be in my heart, they were very special and wonderful moments that marked my life, although they did not tell me songs but their affectionate hugs and their stories will be unforgettable for me and not to mention their delicious meals.

To develop it, I asked my friend @jesusmedit who accompanied me on the song for help.
This topic this week is wonderful, as we can express something of our memory.
Here I leave the letter so that you can read it and contemplate it.

LYRICS

G
Remember me,
Cm
today I have to go my love.
G
Remember me,
F B7
dont cry please.
Em
I carry you in my heart
Dm G7
and you will have me close,
C
alone I will sing to you
Cm D
dreaming of returning

G

Remember me,
Cm
even if I have to emigrate.
G
Remember me
Dm G7
if you hear my guitar cry
C B7 Em
She with her sad song will accompany you
D # D
until you are in my arms.

D # F G
Remember me

liyhi.gif

Copyright @colorcareer - All rights reserved

Sort:  

Awesome! My kids love this song from Coco. Excellente! 🙌💚