Hive Open Mic Week #148: Diamonds by Rihanna – Cover by @concepta13

in Hive Open Miclast year (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good day everyone trust our day went well. It's your gal Concepta I welcome you all to a new week and for this week's theme which says: 'Luz de Entrollez' I will be singing a song cover related to the theme Titled: Diamond by Rihanna. It is actually one of my favorite songs by Rihanna. It was released in the year 2012. Enjoy

Lyrics
Shine bright like a diamond 2ce
Vrs1: Find light in the beautiful sea I choose to be happy you're and I we're like diamond in the sky You're shooting star I see a vision of Ectasy
When you hold me am Alive we're like diamond in the sky I knew that we become one right Away oh right away
At first sight I felt the Energy of Sun Ray's I saw the light inside

Chorus: So shine bright tonight you and I we're beautiful like diamonds in the sky Eye to Eye So Alive we're beautiful like diamonds in the sky Shine bright like diamond ooo
Shine bright like a diamond oooh
Shine bright like a diamond We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky.

Vr2: Palms Rise to the universe As we moonshine and Molly feel the warmth we'll never die we're like diamonds in the sky You're a shooting astar I see a vision of Ectasy
When you hold me am Alive we're like diamond in the sky At first sight I felt the Energy of Sun Rays
I saw the light inside so
Shine bright tonight you and I will like beautiful like diamonds in the sky Eye to Eye you and I will like beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Shine bright like a diamond ooo
Shine bright like a diamond ooo
Shine bright like a diamond oooh we're beautiful like diamonds in the sky Shine bright like a diamond ooo shine bright like a diamond ooo
Oooooooooooooh shine bright like a diamond we're beautiful like diamonds in the sky.

Source: Musixmatch


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

🥳💓🥇🤳📢😚 me encanta tu voz.

Thanks so much sis hugs

Congratulations @concepta13! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  

Hello @concepta13

don't forget to source properly the lyrics of the song, with the link to the page from where the lyrics are copied. Also, engagement in the community is appreciated.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

All done
Thank you very much for your feedback. I will take note of it.

Hi @concepta13 this is my first time watching yournvideo on this platform and I must admit to your greatness. Nice rendition.

I was expecting to see your interpretation of the theme in your writeup and also how the song you presented to us really inspired you but unable to see any, maybe you were too busy to relate all that
But surely the rest of the entry was very fine and I really commend your efforts. Weldone friend

Thanks so much for the warm comment I appreciate

Hi beautiful! nice to see you again, thanks for being here, you brought a great song and I felt that you love this song, you had a nice delivery from beginning to end.

By the way when you post the lyrics of the song please put the source, that is to say the link to the page so that it directs us to it.

Thanks a hug!

Alright sis noted👍

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @stevenson7.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more