You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | Semana N° 172 Cover "Oración Por La Familia" "Prayer For The Family"

in Hive Open Mic10 months ago

Very creative video, I really liked that integration with the overlay. On the other hand that beautiful song, I like his endings when interpreting has a very particular vibrato and that is the hallmark of his voice.

Sort:  

Bienvenido a mi blog amigo @crisstiansc y agradecida por su apreciación sobre mi trabajo y su gran apoyo. Espero volverlo a ver por aquí en las próximas publicaciones. Dios lo bendiga y a su familia 🙏🤗😊💑🥰👪🎤💚❤️💕

Welcome to my blog friend @crisstiansc and thank you for your appreciation of my work and your great support. I hope to see you here again in future posts. God bless you and your family 🙏🤗😊💑 👪🎤💚❤️💕