You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Un paseo por el campo de corazones - Hive Open Mic video week #164 [Eng-Esp]

in Hive Open Mic11 months ago

Really nice melodies, learning traditional music and mantras are very soulful and definitely and automatically resonate with soulful beings who seek such remedies.
Music is a remedy for many things, and mantras are the key to prevention and cure! 🙏
Many thanks for sharing, I really enjoyed this song.
:)
Have a lovely day

Sort:  

I agree that music, especially traditional melodies and mantras, have a healing power on the soul, I tend to connect that way with music 🙏.
I'm glad you felt a connection to the song and its message.

Thank you for your support and for taking the time to leave your comment, I hope to continue to share music that conveys positive and healing energy!🤗

Yes I love traditions especially traditional music and mantras, and it’s nice to share that concept with another :) thank you 🙏 you definitely shine with beauty in your songs and have a wonderful happy smile that uplifts the music very well!