You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: do you ever NEED to sing???

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

No way! I had no idea one of you's could sing. I was counting on laughing but instead I was 'what the....' I can't tell you're comfortable on camera at all.

Get ready Simon Cowell.

Sort:  

hahaha we all sing. i've been singing for a very very very long time. since 9. hahahaha i was in groups and bands and all that LOL

i love to sing :)

you're so mean! LOLOL you were gonna laugh! hahahahahaha you turd! LOL

Lol you did not know that her and her entire family can sing and harmonize? You didn't watch her 3speak videos? There is one where they all jam and sing with a guitar, truly sensational

hahahahaha thank you!!! :)

we keep wanting to sing again - but...just - our schedules are conflicting like mad these days!!!!

but we will - i mean - we sing together! but getting it recorded is the hard part hahahahaha

I've only been in contact with her like this a couple months now. Not sure wtf took her so long to find me. 🤔 Then she went running from wildfires like a transplanted foreigner in California so most of this is news to me.

ROFLLLLLLLLLLL i did NOT go running

i was FORCED out. damn it i tried to stay here as long as I could but apparently like.. two weeks of evacuation warning is LOOOOOOOONG enough to defy the authorities. hahahahahahahahaha