Hive Open Mic Week #105 - "5 Menuet" - compositeur inconnu (BWV Anh. 116) by @daniel2001

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


portada open mic 105.jpg

¡Hola amigos de Hive! estoy de vuelta por aquí jejeje, en ésta ocasión les traigo mi participación para el #Openmic en su semana 105 donde la temática es "Colorful" lo cual es interesante pero mi participación se trata de un minuet que me aprendí recientemente del libro de Ana Magdalena Bach que se volvió mi libro favorito para aprender piano.

Hace unas semanas atrás les había traído un post donde expuse un poco de mis estudios de piano cuando asistí al conservatorio de música en mi ciudad donde estudié dicho minuet, obviamente que mi teclado no se compara con un piano de cola pero aún así me agradó el resultado. Espero les guste...

Hello friends of Hive! I'm back here hehehe, this time I bring you my participation for the #Openmic in week 105 where the theme is "Colorful" which is interesting but my participation is about a minuet that I recently learned from Ana Magdalena's book Bach that became my favorite book to learn piano.

A few weeks ago I had brought you a post where I exposed a bit of my piano studies when I attended the music conservatory in my city where I studied said minuet, obviously my keyboard is not comparable to a grand piano but I still liked the Outcome. I hope you like it...

Partitura | Sheet Music

imagen.png
Fuente/Source

Post

banner daniel2001.png

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow❤ What a beautiful composition, my dear friend

I really enjoyed listening man. Awesome work.

Much love😍

Thank you very much, my friend! I am really glad that you liked it, it is that the minuets have their sonorous beauty and help the musical study. Greetings and good vibes to you!

que hermosa melodia eso suena genial exitos.

¡Muchas gracias! :)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Músico favorito de este lindo mundo virtual!
Todos los éxitos y feliz fin ☕
Sigue disfrutando y aprendiendo de lo te apasiona 😉

Aaaaa muchas gracias querida, de verdad muy agradecido por tu comentario :-)

Your piano playing is really impressive, Dany. Sounding great!

Tu interpretación del piano es realmente impresionante, Dany. ¡Suena genial!

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Excelente minueto y muy bien ejecutado 😊

Te quedó súper bien esto bro!
Muy bien lograda la ejecución!
Un pukusaludo