Hive Open Mic 57 / Hoy Todo Va a Salirme Bien - Today everything is going to be fine

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

dealtokilate 57.jpg

Hola amigos de Hive Open Mic en la semana #57, les saluda el usuario @dealtokilate, esta semana corresponde la temática OPTIMISMO que es esa actitud positiva , esa energía que nos anima y nos llena de fe en Dios primeramente de que todo saldrá bien , que de los fracasos queda el aprendizaje, que lo bueno se disfruta, el cual propician esos bellos encuentros que alegran y fortalecen el alma, así que me parece propicio para esta ocasión este tema de Francisco Javier Labandón Pérez más conocido por el nombre artístico de El Arrebato, es un cantautor español de rumba-pop y flamenco. La canción se titula "HOY TODO VA A SALIRME BIEN".


Hello friends of Hive Open Mic in week # 57, the user @dealtokilate greets you, this week the theme OPTIMISM corresponds, which is that positive attitude, that energy that encourages us and fills us with faith in God first that everything will turn out well, that learning remains from failures, that good things are enjoyed, which promote those beautiful encounters that cheer and strengthen the soul, so this song by Francisco Javier Labandón Pérez, better known by the stage name of El Arrebato, seems appropriate for this occasion, he is a Spanish rumba-pop and flamenco singer-songwriter. The song is titled "TODAY EVERYTHING IS GOING TO GO WELL."

Hoy Todo Va a Salirme Bien


Hoy me he levantao' muy tempranito
Estaban cantando "My Way" los gorriones
Por las calles brilla el solecito
Y por mis piernas suben buenas vibraciones
Y le he pegado una patada a la tristeza
He cometido mil errores que olvidé
Dame la mano niña tengo la certeza ay ay ay
De que va a pasarme algo bueno, va a pasarme algo grande
Hoy va a ser un día grande
Hoy todo va a salirme bien
Tengo a la luna de mi parte
Y todo va a salirme bien
Hay energía positiva
En cada poro de mi piel
No se me quita la sonrisa
Estoy contento, bien, bien, bien, bien, bien
Hoy todo va a salirme bien, bien, bien, bien, bien
Hoy todo va a salirme bien, bien, bien, bien
Hoy todo va a salirme bien
Por la calle todos me saludan
Hasta lo árboles me aplauden cuando paso
Aquellas dudas las tiré a la papelera
La buena suerte me ha echao' por encima el brazo
Y aunque sigo como siempre sin un duro
No me hace falta un euro para sonreír
Dame la mano niña porque estoy seguro ay ay ay
De que va a pasarme algo bueno
Va a pasarme algo grande
Hoy va a ser un día grande
Hoy todo va a salirme bien
Tengo a la luna de mi parte
Y todo va a salirme bien
Hay energía positiva
En cada poro de mi piel
No se me quita la sonrisa
Estoy contento, bien, bien, bien, bien, bien
Hoy todo va a salirme bien, bien, bien, bien, bien
Hoy todo va a salirme bien, bien, bien, bien, bien, bien, bien, bien
Hoy todo va a salirme bien
Le he pegado una patada a la tristeza
No necesito un euro para sonreír
Dame la mano niña que tengo la certeza
Ay ay ay de que va a pasarnos algo bueno
Y va a pasarnos algo grande
Hoy va a ser un día grande
Hoy todo va a salirme bien
Tengo a la luna de mi parte
Y todo va a salirme bien
Hay energía positiva
En cada poro de mi piel
No se me quita la sonrisa
Estoy contento, bien, bien, bien, bien, bien
Hoy todo va a salirme bien, bien, bien, bien, bien
Hoy todo va a salirme bien, bien, bien, bien, bien, bien, bien, bien
Hoy todo va a salirme bien
Hoy todo va a salirme bien
Hoy todo va a salirme bien
Hoy todo va a salirnos bien,



Today I got up very early
The sparrows were singing "My Way"
The sun shines through the streets
And good vibes rise up my legs
And I have kicked the sadness
I've made a thousand mistakes that I forgot
Give me your hand girl I have the certainty ay ay ay
That something good is going to happen to me, something great is going to happen to me
Today is going to be a big day
Today everything is going to work out for me
I have the moon on my side
And everything is going to work out for me
There is positive energy
In every pore of my skin
I can't take my smile off
I'm happy, well, well, well, well, well
Today everything is going to turn out well, well, well, well, well
Today everything is going to turn out well, well, well, well
Today everything is going to work out for me
Everyone greets me on the street
Even the trees applaud me when I pass
I threw those doubts into the bin
Good luck has thrown me over my arm
And although I continue as always without a penny
I don't need a euro to smile
Give me your hand girl because I'm sure ay ay ay
That something good is going to happen to me
Something big is going to happen to me
Today is going to be a big day
Today everything is going to work out for me
I have the moon on my side
And everything is going to work out for me
There is positive energy
In every pore of my skin
I can't take my smile off
I'm happy, well, well, well, well, well
Today everything is going to turn out well, well, well, well, well
Today everything is going to go well, well, well, well, well, well, well, well
Today everything is going to work out for me
I have kicked the sadness
I don't need a euro to smile
Give me your hand girl that I have the certainty
Ay ay ay that something good is going to happen to us
And she is going to happen to us something great
Today is going to be a big day
Today everything is going to work out for me
I have the moon on my side
And everything is going to work out for me
There is positive energy
In every pore of my skin
I can't take my smile off
I'm happy, well, well, well, well, well
Today everything is going to turn out well, well, well, well, well
Today everything is going to go well, well, well, well, well, well, well, well
Today everything is going to work out for me
Today everything is going to work out for me
Today everything is going to work out for me
Today everything is going to be fine for us,

Sort:  

Hoy todo va a salirme bien!!! Super alegre tema <3

The song is very positive and uplifting and you sing so well. 🤗💚

Oh que alegría se escucha de esta canción llena de vida y tanta energía positiva que traes con tu canto. Esto me levanta a moverme y bailar jejeje . Muy bien @dealtokilate !!! Gracias por acertar tan bien el tema de la semana!


Oh what joy is heard from this song full of life and so much positive energy that you bring with your singing. This gets me moving and dancing hehehe. Very good @dealtokilate !!! Thanks for matching the topic of the week so well!

Excelente trabajo bella voz!!! Felicitaciones y bendiciones!!!