You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Fight Song" (COVER) | Hive Open Mic 132 - For the theme in WOMAN LIFE FREEDOM

in Hive Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ˜… Yeahhh I noticed that too πŸ˜ƒ...
It is my pleasure stopping by.

Wow that's an interesting backdrop for your singing passion... Your nanny may have sounded a little mean at that time but her words and coaching became a great upliftment for you. And I'm really glad you shared this little story with me.

I've always loved music and singing, I think I got interested in it by just watching my mom sing. I've never been trained, it just came naturally and I hope to be perfect with time and practice. Like you said, practice is key!

Your voice is amazing though, please never stop singing 🀩.

See you again soon. I will, thanks!