Hive Open Mic Week Number #125 " Passion Of Love " An Original Song By: @discouragedones

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


"Passion Of Love" The name of my new song written by myself. i wanted to upload this song last week, but unfortunately i got sick and had to rest to get better. i composed this song in the key of D minor. the idea of this song accidentally came to my mind when i was playing the D minor chord and i was able to complete it very quickly. the passion of love includes everything that you love and strive and fight for it.

Unfortunately, due to a problem with my electric guitar, i've been away from rock and metal songs for some time now, and i use classical guitar to make romantic songs. i hope i can share better posts with rock and metal music again as soon as possible.

My Gear:

▪️Hofner Classical Guitar
▪️Nikon 850D Camera
▪️Final Cut Pro X Software Editing
▪️ Ernie Ball Strings
▪️Qbase Audio Recording Software

If you like it, please let me know what you think about it in the comment section 💯❤️🎸


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow, I think the whole community must agree with me that this is one of the best posts of the week for our community... It is an honor to have artists of our level sharing with us. Thanks for giving us this beautiful music brother, it deserves a standing ovation.

open mic eng.png

It's my honor that one of my talented and professional musician liked my music, thank you so much for your supporting my dear brother 🤗😇💫🍻😊💯💥

Wow this is beautiful. You play with great passion. Thank you for sharing your music with us.

Thank you so much for your kindness mate!! ❤️💯🎸🌹

To start with, hope you now feel better?
Pls recover well and I send you well wishes!

Okay to your song that you did on D minor....

This is really heart welcoming and yummy.
I love your skill on that musical instrument, it's really clean!
well-done pal.

Thank you very much for your kindness. Yes, i have improved and i'm very well now😊🌹

I'm very happy that you liked this song and left me a comment my good friend, i wish you the best💯❤️🎸💫🌹

You are welcome pal.
Be good and remember, health is wealth!

This needs to be snapped up and used as a Soundtrack for a film.

There's SO much atmosphere and bittersweet sorrow in this tune. It tells a story all on it's own.

Beautiful works and I'd love to know the inspiration.

I'm imaging a journey. A road. A lost love. A bad decision. A moment of doubt and regret.

And now I'm going to read the post to see what the original idea was :)

How beautiful and unique you connected with this song. you certainly have a very gentle soul and feeling. Thank you for describing your feelings about this song so beautifully.

The idea of this song came to my mind completely by accident. i needed to make some instrumental songs and i was thinking what song could have more impact on me to make me cry, because i truly believe that when a song makes you cry when you make it, that song can move others too. something about this song, i had this feeling about it😇💫

Thank you so much for your beautiful words ❤️💯🎸💫🌹

My dear man :)

My pleasure. Thank you for the music! 💥

Keep on creating please

Brother, I hope you are feeling much better in health.
What an amazing original piece you have brought! You play classical guitar with so much in a very beautiful way. I love the arpeggios and plucks in this composition, they are so sweet and soulful. Blessings and thank you for the wonderful music. ✨👌😃🙌🎼💯🍻🤩🎵🎶🙏🎆👊🤗💥👏🎉🎊

Thank you so much for your kindness and beautiful words ❤️💯💥

Wow, you did an awesome show here for this week and this is really beautiful, it's just so perfect.🤟

Me encanta la manera en la llevaste todo el tema, el sonido y la armonía de la guitarra es muy hermoso.
Felicidades 💕 gracias por deleitarnos con buena música en esta semana del Open Mic. Un abrazo.

Muchas gracias por tu amabilidad. Quedé muy feliz con tu hermoso comentario. Espero poder compartir más canciones de Bikalam contigo nuevamente🌹❤️

Simply beautiful. I hope you are feeling better. The melody, the ornaments, the harmony, all led me to imagine me walking on a lake near dusk. I felt like I heard Satriani playing in a 19th century recital, and you infused intense emotions into the performance. It was spectacular my friend, thank you for sharing such great music!

How beautiful your interpretation of this music was, you really have a pure and emotional soul. i like Joe Satriani very much and i think i covered one of his songs, but i don't think i played as well as he did 😉Music really casts a spell on people and takes us to spaces that we enjoy thinking about.

Thank you so much for your comment 💯💥❤️🌹💫😊

Estupenda interpretación amigo, muy hermosa su canción y esa guitarra magestuosa con un sonido impecable.... felicidades amigoooo excelente...

Muchas gracias por tu amabilidad, mi buen amigo, me alegro que te haya gustado❤️🤗

Muy maravillosooo 👏👏 me encanta muchoooo. Que talento 😍

Muchas gracias por tu amabilidad mi buen amigo, me alegro que te haya gustado, me enorgullece que hayas dejado un comentario.

Congratulations @discouragedones! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 9th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Oh man, this sounds majestic. It's just the same finesse and skill you apply to your electric guitar, but with a pristine acoustic sound. ✨ I greatly enjoy listening. Thanks for sharing your musical gifts with us.

Thank you so much for your kindness, your supporting always made me proud 😇💫❤️🌹🎸💯✨💫

Brother I hope you are well, too bad that you got sick again 😔... I hope that playing this piece part of you healed, because this was heavenly, every time you bring songs in acoustic my mind vibrates with them in a special way, you manage to make very relaxing songs and full of passion, you are one of the best guitarists in Hive 🙌😀💛!!!!

Don't worry about the electric guitar, although I know you miss rocking out with the distortion, both your electric and acoustic guitar work is very professional and it really feels good to hear you play 🔥🔥🔥!!!

Get well soon 🙏, and keep rocking the world like you do, love you Brother 💖..... You Rock!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Heeeeey my dear brother 😍😍😍 thank you sooooo much Fernan, your opinions about my videos always makes me happy. i'm always proud to have a good friend like you. i always feel proud that you support me and it gives me energy to upload better posts.

My dear brother, i'm proud of you. you are really a good natured and humble artist😇💥❤️🌹🎸💯✨💫🍻

I am also very proud of you my Brother 💖, thanks for your friendship and brotherhood 🙌😀💛, you are great, never doubt it 👍😉.... You Rockkk!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Esto es realmente hermoso amigo @discouragedones que nostálgico, suave y agradable al escucharlo. Felicitaciones🥰🎧🌟🎙️💫🎤🎵☺️👏👏👏🎶🤗🌹💖💜❤️🧡💞

Muchas gracias por su atención y amabilidad✨💫🎸

This is just great, you are a genius, your guitar playing inspired us a lot. This was a high level presentation. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much, my good friend. it makes me proud to be an inspiration to musicians at Hive community. i always get energy from your comments and i'm happy to have a good natured and humble artist friend like you💯🌹❤️😇✨💫🎸

The music was very relaxing and 👌👌👌👌👏👏👏👏👏👏I enjoyed it very much

Much appreciated it ✨🎸🙏

What the fuck bro? Your sound is amazing!
You moved me to another place in my mind while listening to your composition, I'm glad that more guitarists are joining hive and Openmic, worthy of admiration!
Your guitar looks very Rockstar I like the black color!

Thank you so much for your kindness mate!!!! it's my honor see your comment below my post 💥🎸

I'm so glad you liked it 🙏✨💥🎸

Friend!
How have you been? How long!

Simply a beautiful piece, it's charged with feeling, I also could feel some sadness there.
That is the magic of Music, conveying feelings.

It's a real pleasure to see you again.

Hello my dear brother, how are you? i missed you. where have you been all this time dude?? You haven't uploaded a post for more than a month, i was constantly checking your posts to see when you upload a new video. i'm really happy to see you again.

I'm waiting to see your new video and hear your magical voice ✨💥🎸💯🍻💫🎤😇

I have been busy with other stuff outside Hive, but now I'm back. All things are fine here, thank God.
I missed you a lot too, dear Brother.
You can check my last video, I posted it yesterday.
Big Hug!

Con el latido de mi corazón les digo… ¡Que estilo tienes para tocar la guitarra! Brillaste, me sigues asombrando con tu ejecución!!😊💯

With the beating of my heart I tell you… What style do you have to play the guitar! You shone, you continue to amaze me with your execution!! 😊💯

Thank you so much for your kindness 💫🌹✨❤️🎸