Hive Open Mic Week Number #131 Enrique Iglesias - Bailamos ( Solo Cover ) By: @discouragedones

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello to all my friends in the Hive Open Mic community. i'm very happy to be able to share a new post with you again. as i said last week, i decided to choose a cover song for this week. in this one week, i was thinking about what song to choose for the cover, so i finally chose this song. one of my favorite singers from Spain. Enrique Iglesias is one of the famous and successful Spanish artists who has many fans all over the world. i really like the solo of this song and i don't know why i didn't decide to cover this solo until now. actually, this is my first cover of Enrique. please suggest me a song by Enrique that you like. this song is made in A minor Scale. the solo made for this song gives me the feeling of pentatonic playing.

                    "Bailamos"
  (from "Wild Wild West Soundtrack)

           Esta noche bailamos
            Te doy toda mi vida
              Quédate conmigo

              Tonight we dance
       I lay my life in your hands
               We take the floor
    Nothing is forbidden anymore

    Don't let the world in outside
      Don't let a moment go by
    Nothing can stop us tonight

                     Bailamos!
     Let the rhythm take you over, 
                      bailamos
             Te quiero amor mio
   Bailamos, wanna live this night 
               forever, bailamos
    Te quiero amor mío, te quiero

               Tonight, I'm yours
We can make it happen, I'm so sure
                 I won't let it go
   There is something I think you 
                   should know
      I won't be leaving your side

We're gonna dance through the night
I want to reach for the stars

                     Bailamos!
    Let the rhythm take you over, 
                   bailamos
         Te quiero amor mio
  Bailamos, wanna live this night 
              forever, bailamos
   Te quiero amor mío, te quiero

Whoa, oh-oh-oh, tonight we dance
Whoa, oh-oh-oh, like no tomorrow

Whoa, oh-oh-oh, if you will stay with me
Te quiero mi amor
Quedate conmigo
Esta noche, bailamos

                        Bailamos!
     Let the rhythm take you over, 
                        bailamos
                Te quiero amor mio
   Bailamos, wanna live this night 
                  forever, bailamos
                Te quiero amor mío

 (Como te quiero, como te quiero)
     Let the rhythm take you over, 
                         bailamos
(Como te quiero, como te quiero)
              Te quiero, amor mío
(Como te quiero, como te quiero)
   Bailamos, wanna live this night 
                forever, bailamos

(Como te quiero, como te quiero)
Te quiero, amor mío, te quiero,
bailamos

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=5sye_VxmNZA

If you like it, please let me a comment below this post 🙏❤️🎸


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator tibfox & you received a little thank you upvote from our non-profit curation initiative. Your post will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations which is aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive.

Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote!

Stay creative & hive on!

I'm very happy for your attention. Unfortunately, i encountered a problem for week 131. i could not share my post on time due to internet speed problems and i think that is why it was not noticed.

Thank you for your support🌹✨

Brilliant! The Sound of Spanish guitar style is so beautiful. Those scales are very well played, in fact the whole cover is really enjoyable. Congrats for another great job.

Thank's a lot my dear brother, much appreciated it for your kindness 🙏✨🌹

Very nice, my friend!
Your guitar looks and sounds lovely, so warm!
Well played! I like the video editing too!
Really good! 👌

Thank you so much for your kindness and visiting my post, i hope you keep up the good work 💯💥🎸

Saludos @discouragedones

Hermanazo tremendo sonido, me gusta mucho tu manera de tocar guitarra acústica. Gracias por la temática.

Un abrazo fraternal.

Muchas gracias por tu amabilidad, mi buen amigo, gracias por tu atención y comentario🙏🎸✨🌹

Woow boomb !
My brother ❤👌

Woow boomb !
My brother ❤👌

🙏🌹🎸✨

Definitivamente el sonido de la guitarra, me teletransporta! Te quedó fantastico

Muchas gracias por tu amabilidad, mi buen amigo. ser exitoso y feliz🎸✨

Uff... I'm breathless
Simply beautiful, my dearest friend.
Clear, clean, romantic, so lovely

Thank's a lot my dear brother 😍

I'm very happy that you always express your gratitude to me by visiting my videos. i hope you will always be happy and successful my dear brother🌹💯😇

I have the same wishes for you, my dear friend in the distance.
Stay blessed.

Congratulations @discouragedones! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 800 comments.
Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I love this song so much. I liked your guitar cover too, lovely skills you got there.

Much appreciated it for your kindness, glad you liked it my friend 😊💯❤️🌹