Hive Open Mic Week Number #150 Gipsy Kings - Pharaon ( Guitar Cover ) By: @discouragedones

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello to all my dear friends. finally, after several months of not being active in Hive community!!! i'm back. i missed you so much, my artist friends. honestly, due to personal problems, i didn't have the time and patience to upload a new post and my mind was completely occupied with issues related to myself and my life. but after several months, i was able to cope with my living conditions and return to my normal state. it was really hard for me to be away from music, and more importantly, to be away from my very good friends at the Hive community!! the song i chose for this week is one of the most beautiful silent songs i have ever heard. very beautiful and listenable song "Pharaon" by Gipsy Kings. to be honest, i used the backing track for this song and i also played the Bm scale and improvisation, and in fact, i made this song a little longer than the original version of the song. After a few months, i started playing the guitar, so forgive me if I can't play the guitar well, because i feel i couldn't play this song with my all feeling. since it has been a long time since i uploaded a new post, i changed my guitar strings.

This theme is chosen by our community's recent Spotlight Artists: @musicandreview. Everyone is encouraged to express and connect through: Our Virtue.

My Gear:

Guitar: Hofner HAC 204CE BK
String: Fender
Camera: Nikon 850D
Edit Software: Final Cut Pro X


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Greetings dear friend, happy to see you once again displaying your majestic talent with the guitar that never ceases to amaze us!
We hope you are feeling better and that whatever ailed you has found a balance. It's normal not to be well sometimes.

We look forward to your kind support with those incredible motivational words valuing the work of other users, thanks for your contribution brother!😇

Thank you very much for your kindness, my dear friend, i'm very happy that i can see your pure art again at Hive community. I'm very proud to have a very good friend like you🥰🥰 i hope i can share more my videos with you.

Have a great day my brother 🌹🎸🎤

OMG, your guitar playing is so beautiful and melodious. I really enjoy the sound of your acoustic guitar, bro. You are so cool.

Thank you so much for your kindness, it's my honour you liked it! 🙏🏻🎸🥰

Yes, yesssssssssssss my Brother Ali is back 🤜🤛 what a joy I feel 💖 I missed you so much Bro and you are back doing what you love to do... rock the world with the strings 🔥🔥🔥

I hope with all my heart that the problems have culminated with a good solution and that your mind and spirit are renewed; wow brother so many things have happened in the world and if we add to that our personal anguish, it is simply not easy... I hope you are well Ali 🙌😀💛

It was very moving to hear you, and you could make magic in your presentation, it was very neat the way you moved through the frets, this was wonderful!!!!

My dear brother thank you for sharing your music again with us, I wish you the best always...You Rockkkkk!!!!! 🤘😎🤘🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Hiiiiiiiiii Fernaaaan😍😍😍😍😍I'm veeeeery happy to see you again, Farnan, my dear friend and brother. i missed you so much too bro 🥰 Farnan, i'm very proud that after several months of not being active, i saw my dear brother's kind and encouraging comment in the first post that i shared.

As always, you are a great encouragement and supporter for me Fernan!!! i'm very happy that you are still present at the Hive community and i can proudly watch your guitar playing and enjoy it as always.

You are my best friend and my brother Fernan Rock on!!!!!!!!🎸❤️🎶🎼🔥🤘🏻🤘🏻🥰

Be more active buddy. i watched your video and i like it. you are in my favorite people list. i will be happy if you do the same for me. we should support each other more.

Thank you very much for your kindness, i'm very happy and proud to be on your favorite people list😍😍😍. i will definitely become more active and share more of my videos with you!!!

Support is considered the most important factor for the development of an artist and musician. You will definitely have my support. Keep up the good work my dear friend 🎶🎸🎼❤️🤘🏻

 last year  

Hive-Open-Mic-ThankYou.png

Thank you so much for your supporting 😍🙏🏻❤️🎸

You are welcome back to joining and enjoying with us friend. It is good to see what you got for us. I must congratulate you for the effort you make. Keep up your guitar practice and you will soon be a pro. Weldone

Thank you for your kindness mate!!!! 🙏🏻❤️🎸😍

You are welcome

I'm so pleased to see you here again. Your playing is of the finest quality. I love The Gypsy Kings and this song is beautiful. You have recorded such a wonderful interpretation. Welcome back.

Thank you so much bro, it's my proud that i have good friends like you!!! i love Gypsy Kings especially "Pharaon". 🎼🎶🤘🏻🙏🏻❤️🎸😍

can't play the guitar well 😂

Are you kidding? How those fingers move over that fretboard..! Wow!
Absolutely amazing to watch and what a great song this is!

Lovely you're back, my friend! We missed you too! 😀