You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic, week 104, Romance for Guitar

I swear i've never enjoyed listening to this song so much till i saw this video. i was not a big fan of piano, but i became very interested in piano since i met you.

I play this song with classical guitar some times, but because i'm a pick style guitar player, i can't play this song very well. you made me cry😭😭 this song so romantic

Thank you for reminding me of my memories of this song👌💯🙋❤️🎹

Sort:  

oh, I see bit late this message, thank you for your time and for listening to this performance.
Oh, tears from music are always nice, I know that feeling, and I am glad you can feel music so well.
Also, I am glad it could bring you some memories of this song :)

Greetings @discouragedones

It's my pleasure ❤️😊

😇🤗🎶