[ESP-ENG] Hive Open Mic Week #74- Juan Gabriel- "Te lo pido por favor" (Cover) by @djrm

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago


InShot_20210910_223203338.jpg

Hola queridos amigos de Hive, estoy muy feliz de compartir mi participación en el reto número 74 de Open Mic. Agradecida estoy por todo el apoyo que me han dado hasta ahora, y entusiasmada me encuentro con esta nueva temática. "Protección", esta palabra significa muchísimas cosas para mí, considero que cuando sentimos amor por algo o alguien estamos en la obligación de protegerlo y eso es exactamente de lo que se trata esta canción. "Te lo pido por favor" de Juan Gabriel es una obra maestra, y quise cantarla para todos ustedes. Espero que les guste. Con amor, Diannelys Ramírez 🤍.

Hello dear Hive friends, I am very happy to share my participation in Open Mic challenge number 74. I am grateful for all the support they have given me so far, and I am excited about this new theme. "Protection", this word means a lot of things to me, I consider that when we feel love for something or someone we have an obligation to protect it and that is exactly what this song is about. "I ask you for it please" by Juan Gabriel is a masterpiece, and I wanted to sing it for all of you. Hope you like. With love, Diannelys Ramírez 🤍.




LETRA

Donde estés, hoy y siempre
Yo te quiero conmigo
Necesito cuidado
Necesito de ti
Si me voy, donde vaya
Yo te llevo conmigo
No me dejes ir solo
Necesito de ti
Tú me sabes bien cuidar, tú me sabes bien guiar
Todo lo haces muy bien, tú, ser muy buena es tu virtud
¿Cómo te puedo pagar todo lo que haces por mí?
Todo lo feliz que soy, todo este inmenso amor
Solamente con mi vida
Pues ten mi vida, te la doy
Pero no me dejes nunca, nunca, nunca
Te lo pido, por favor
Tú me sabes bien guiar, tú me sabes bien cuidar
Todo lo haces muy bien, tú, ser muy buena es tu virtud
¿Cómo te puedo pagar todo lo que haces por mí?
Todo lo feliz que soy, todo este inmenso amor
Solamente con mi vida
Pues ten mi vida, te la doy
Pero no me dejes nunca, nunca, nunca
Te lo pido, por favor
Pero no me dejes nunca, nunca, nunca
Te lo pido, por favor
Pero no me dejes nunca, nunca, nunca
Te lo pido, por favor
Oh, ooh




LYRICS

Wherever you are, today and always
I want you with me
I need care
I need you
If I go, where I go
I take you with me
Don't let me go alone
I need you
You know how to take care of me well, you know how to guide me well
You do everything very well, you, being very good is your virtue
How can I pay you for everything you do for me?
All that I am happy, all this immense love
Only with my life
Well, have my life, I give it to you
But don't ever, ever, ever leave me
I ask you, please
You know how to guide me well, you know how to take care of me
You do everything very well, you, being very good is your virtue
How can I pay you for everything you do for me?
All that I am happy, all this immense love
Only with my life
Well, have my life, I give it to you
But don't ever, ever, ever leave me
I ask you, please
But don't ever, ever, ever leave me
I ask you, please
But don't ever, ever, ever leave me
I ask you, please
Oh ooh





Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for being here again, and singing for us. Your presence here is appreciated.

Gracias por estar aquí de nuevo y cantar para nosotros. Se agradece su presencia aquí.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Un honor para mi, formar parte de esto❤️