Hive Open Mic week 80 - My entry - Lorenzo, original piece

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

This is my entry for this week's Hive Open Mic.
This week's theme is "New day".

Hive open Mic week 80.png

I like to share an original song that I could listen to every day.
I hope you like it.



@cabelindsay thank you for organising this music event!

How to enter: https://hive.blog/hive-105786/@cabelindsay/hive-open-mic-80-worldwide-live-music-event.

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Beautiful piece with fine guitar playing. Reminded me a bit of the first classical guitar piece I was taught "anonymous romance" very beautiful and relaxing pieces. Thank you for the wonderful music!

Thank you for watching the video and for the nice comment!
Yes, indeed, it can remind you of Romance.

Friend how great and magical this piece is, I liked it, you are good on the guitar, the mistakes don't matter, your intention is great and the melody is so relaxing. Many successes for you 🙌😃🎸🎶🍻

Thank you so much for the lovely comment!

¡Hola @donatello!Que melodiosa ejecución. Como la mejor caricia a una guitarra. Difrute tu interpretación. Saludos!! :)

Me alegra que hayas disfrutado viendo mi video.

Hey nice to listen your music here bro! very nice clasical

Thank you so much for stopping by!