Hive Open Mic 168 : Music for children | Balon ku ada 5 medley baik-baik ke puncak gunung cover by @

in Hive Open Mic11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hive Open Mic 168 : Music for children | Balon ku ada 5 medley baik-baik ke puncak gunung cover by @donirosayandi

Hi Hivers, how are you all? I'm sure we're all fine. My name is @donirosayandi, I'm a guitarist. On this occasion I will sing for Hive Open Mic 168, we will explore the following theme: "Música para Niños." In English, this means: "Music for Children." This theme is chosen by our community's recent Spotlight Artist: @aly.squid.

When the theme "musica para ninos" was distributed this week, was immediately reminded of these 2 songs, and I combined them for my performance this week.

These two songs are very popular children's songs in my country, the first is "My balloons are five, and go up to the top of the mountain.

I have five balloons

In general, this song composed by AT Mahmud wants to convey a good message to children. The message of each lyric also implies educating children so that they don't get discouraged easily when they lose something small.

Apart from that, this song also teaches you to learn from a loss and guard it more carefully so you don't lose again.

I have five balloons
Various colors
Gray yellow green
Pink and blue

pops green balloon, bang
My heart is so messed up
I have four balloons left
I hold on tight

Climb up to the top of the mountain

Climbing to the Top of the Mountain" is a children's song composed by Saridjah Niung or more widely known as Ibu Sud.

This song is one of the most popular children's songs, with many singers both child and adult performing covers of this song.
The song tells about a very high mountain view surrounded by cypress trees. From this song, the children learn that the mountain is very high and surrounded by lots of trees. And this song is also one of the most popular children's songs, to date.
Climb up to the top of the mountain
High, very high
Left, right, just look at me
Lots of fir trees

Here I list the lyrics of these two songs

Balonku ada lima
Rupa-rupa warnanya
Hijau kuning kelabu
Merah muda dan biru

Meletus balon hijau, dor
Hatiku sangat kacau
Balonku tinggal empat
Kupegang erat-erat


Naik, naik ke puncak gunung
Tinggi, tinggi sekali
Kiri, kanan, kulihat saja
Banyak pohon cemara

Link


#openmic,#threespeak,#appreciator,#ocd #ocdb,#music,#3speak,#ecency,#hpud


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Aw, it's beautiful to hear you sing and read the meaning of these words. That song about the balloons is adorable. It is so true that the balloons are delicate, and it makes them that much more precious to hold as they float. Thanks for sharing. It always pleases me to hear your musical gifts.

Thank you very much my friend @cabelindsay , I'm glad you listen to my balloon song that I sing, and the song is really adorable

Good job my brother @donirosayadi 👏👏

Thank you very much @rialvocal

This is amazing
You rock brother
Well-done 👏

Wonderful performance @donirosayandi. Beyond the fact that you were able to choose a song that really touches the theme of the week, I also love the fact that you were able to give a good performance.

Wow!!! Dear friend, this was indeed a huge gift, to know two such beautiful songs of the Indonesian children's genre is fascinating to me. I am going to propose to cover them in Spanish, both are beautiful, but the one that I love the most is "I have five balloons".

Thank you very much my friend @aly.squid, I'm glad I could make you like Indonesian songs, and you chose songs that children like a lot, my balloon song is very popular and well known in my country

 11 months ago  

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

Excelente my Friend @donirosayandi

Thank you very much my friend @karlex77

Welldone brother
An enjoyable presentation from you man. You added a little more integrated melodies for a lullaby lol.

Good job man!

Congratulations @donirosayandi! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - June 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the July edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023

Congratulations @donirosayandi! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - June 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the July edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023