Hive Open Mic Week 153 : "You Are With Me" Nidji - Kau dan aku cover by @donirosayandi

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hive Open Mic Week 153 : "You Are With Me" Nidji - Kau dan aku cover by @donirosayandi

Hi Hivers, how are you all? I'm sure we're all fine. My name is @donirosayandi, I'm a guitarist. On this occasion I will sing for the 153rd week of Hive Open Mic, explore the following theme: "Tú Estás Conmigo." In English, this means: "You Are With Me." This theme is chosen by our community's recent Spotlight Artist: @ibraimpvzla18
He is a Singer, Songwriter, Blogger, Writer, Audiovisual journalist. Photography and food lover.

For this week's theme I have prepared a good song, a song related to the theme, namely the song called "You and I". This song is a song from my country, Indonesia, which was popularized by the famous band, Nidji.

Talking about this week's theme, namely "you are with me", I immediately thought of Nidji's song you and me, because this song has a very deep meaning, just like what I'm experiencing with my wife, which clearly tells about a the commitment of two lovebirds who will continue to be together through ups and downs.

You and I always
Forever
You and me always
For together

This song is on Nidji's first album entitled Breakthru. This song tells the story of two people who love each other and can't be separated forever.

A few weeks ago, I also just released a single with the title Work of True Love, I composed this song and worked on the video professionally. My song and Nidji's song are exactly the same in theme.


Which tells of a couple who are in love, and have a passionate romance, and they agree to overcome all obstacles for their happy future.

Our love we are the same
Even if obstacles cross
Unite hope for you and me
In the future

I recorded the video with my Redmi Note 7 mobile phone and I used the audio using a mic from Boya who has two small mics, one I stuck in my shirt near my chest, the other mic I stuck to my guitar. And my video editing uses the Adobe Premiere video editing program.

So, here's my interpretation for this week,
Hope you like, see you next week.

Here's the original song link:

Here are the full song lyrics.

Jika Kau dan Aku
Jalannya telah berbeda
Haruskah kita Berharap
Langit kan beri jawaban

Walau hanya satu kata
Penuh makna
Pastikan Kita bisa
Dengarkan suara hati

Kau dan aku selalu
Untuk selamanya
Kau dan aku selalu
Untuk bersama

Cinta kita kita sama
Walau rintangan melintas
Satukan harapan demi kau dan aku
Di masa depan

Lyric sources :
https://lirik.kapanlagi.com/artis/nidji/kau-dan-aku/

openmic threespeak, ocd ocdb ecency, appreciator music 3speak curie hive, proofofbrain


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

True love may be hard to come by but when found, it is the most beautiful thing one will experience.
You gave an excellent presentation.

You're right @rukkie true love is the most beautiful thing in life, thank you so much for liking my presentation

Hello dear brother, it is always a ensure to read you and watch what you bring here on a weekly basis. Your dedication to giving a detailed account of your posts is admirable . I love the interpretation you gave to this theme and how you presented the song.
Indeed lovers should be able to stick to one another in times of sorrow and joy.
I am glad you have that great relationship with your wife. May God continue to keep you together. #cheers man

Thank you so much my brother for your blessed prayers, I am very touched that you watched and liked my interpretation, good luck to you my brother @jesus-son

You are welcome bro

 last year  

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4LTwcQPAHPPHJkzBxDPQBNdsqsJ4Bqi5TMyf4itew5mViRr7P4Sm9S5fRwb5uEuqy8giY2rEkiQXcBP8yCdYw2Kr1pENJoS2VFZgQe1JXUXsFqD6CN.png

This is such an amazing presentation. You have such an amazing voice and good skills on the strings.

thank you very much for liking my presentation, good luck to you @gloriaolar

Hola, @donirosayandi, cantas con mucho sentimiento. Me gustó mucho tu presentación. Hermosa voz. Saludos a tu esposa y tu bebé ¿Cuántos meses tiene ya? Gracias por compartir.Mil bendiciones y éxitos

Hello, @donirosayandi, you sing with a lot of feeling. I really liked your presentation. Beautiful voice. Greetings to your wife and your baby. How many months is it now? Thanks for sharing. A thousand blessings and success

thank you very much for liking my song and my presentation, now my baby is 8 months old, mrs @sayury , blessings and success to you

Awww, this is niice😊, I hope you shared this music with your wife? I wish you both a life filled with happiness.

I really enjoyed listening to your single 🔥 and your family is so beautiful. I'm now a fan on YouTube as well 🥳. Well done friend

Thank you for subscribing on my YouTube, I'm very happy that you like my song @sekani success for you