Hive Open Mic 128 "Desamor" Armada - "Hargai Aku" Cover by @donirosayandi

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hive Open Mic 128 : "Desamor" Armada - "Hargai Aku" cover by @donirosayandi

Hi Hivers, how are you all? I'm sure we're all fine. My name is @donirosayandi, I'm a guitarist. On this occasion I will sing for the 128th week of Hive Open Mic #openmic , we will explore the following theme: "Desamor." In English, this means: "Heartbreak." This theme is selected by our recent Spotlight Artist: @yosoyla72.

For this week's theme I have prepared a good song, a song yang related to the theme, namely the song called "Hargai Aku", this song was popularized by "Armada"

I often sing this song, because this song has bitter memories for me, I have experienced heartbreak, and the incident is similar to this song, heartbreak due to caste differences in a relationship, is very painful, and it is very imprinted on my memory .
This song is one of the popular singles belonging to the band Armada. It is included in their main album, entitled Sailing.

The song “Appreciate Me” tells how much someone means, but sometimes because of a lack of understanding and communication, what happens next is just sadness, and feeling unappreciated. This song will no doubt be the first choice for anyone who is feeling down. Including me when I heard this song when my heart was broken for the first time.

And if absorbed deeper, this song is able to bring us to imagine a relationship that is not as easy as imagined.

  • Often you look down on me
    Seeing with your eyes
    I am a nobody
    You always think I'm weak
    Feel great with what you have
    You're proud of it all


However, there is an important message from this song, which is to always introspect yourself and always respect the feelings of others.
Accepting and appreciating the strengths and weaknesses of others is very important.

Because it is human nature to always want to live socially, there are many inequalities in social interaction. However, the point is that we must always introspect ourselves and always respect others. Accepting and appreciating the strengths and weaknesses of others is important. Life is social, if each other understands each other, then everything will run smoothly and work hand in hand for good.

therefore we must see our shortcomings first, before we appreciate the souls of others

Take a look at yourself first
Before you judge my lack
What's wrong with respecting myself
Before you judge who I am

I think this song is a true heartbreak song, This is what made me choose this song, because this song, in my opinion, fits the theme of the 128th week of Hive Open Mic chosen by @yosoyla72
Happy listening.

Here are the full song lyrics.

Seringkali kau merendahkan ku
Melihat dengan sebelah matamu
Aku bukan siapa-siapa

Selalu saja kau anggap ku lemah
Merasa hebat dengan yang kau punya
Kau sombongkan itu semua

Coba kau lihat dirimu dahulu
Sebelum kau nilai kurangnya diriku
Apa salahnya hargai diriku
Sebelum kau nilai siapa diriku

Seringkali kau merendahkan ku (kau merendahkan ku)
Melihat dengan sebelah matamu
Aku bukan siapa-siapa

Coba kau lihat dirimu dahulu
Sebelum kau nilai kurangnya diriku
Apa salahnya hargai diriku
Sebelum kau nilai siapa diriku

Coba kau lihat dirimu dahulu
Sebelum kau nilai kurangnya diriku
Apa salahnya hargai diriku
Sebelum kau nilai siapa diriku

Lyric sources : https://www.lyricfind.com/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow brother this song felt like heaven, you always stand out for the sweet way you interpret and accompanied by your guitar, it was wonderful and we are very happy to have you as you are super talented. Don't forget to support the other members of the community. Best wishes

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-27 at 2.30.41 PM.jpeg

Thank you very much my friend, @musicandreview i am happy to be able to give something the best for this community, success to you both

Hermosa presentación amigo, tu voz es muy hermosa y la guitarra la tocas calidad me gustó mucho escucharte 🥰

muchas gracias por gustarte mi actuación, @adrianalara, soy bueno tocando la guitarra, pero aún no soy bueno cantando, tengo que aprender mucho de ti sobre cómo cantar

Beautiful song and a very sweet interpretation. Thank you for sharing with us.
Hermosa canción y una interpretación muy dulce. Gracias por compartir con nosotros.

Thank you for liking the song I sing @purplesinger , good luck to you

*Greetings @donirosayandi *

Beautiful voice, beautiful interpretation, excellent guitarist!

A fraternal hug

Thank you very much my friend I'm happy to be able to give something the best for this community, success to you @guitarmcy

The sound, the tonality of everything was perfect. It was very soothing music, great vocal control. loved it 👏

thank you @lk666
I like winning music like this, I think you like it too, good luck to you

Muy buena voz amigo, me gusto tu presentación, sigue así... Éxitos! 🙏

gracias por detener a mi amigo el exito para ti
@orlandobello

heartbreak due to caste differences in a relationship

Trust me, this is the most painful reason for a breakup but one has no choice but to let go and expect a new love.

You chose a beautiful song for the week's theme and I love how you played your guitar to suit the song with your voice 👏👏

Yes that's right @princessbusayo , it hurts so much, love should not look at caste, because we are all the same.
Thank you for liking my performance,
Good luck to you

Amigo @donirosayandi tu voz hermosa y siempre nos transmite esa dulzura al interpretar las canciones, muy acordé la letra de esta canción con la temática, a parte de que tocas la guitarra excelente. Mi admiración y respeto amigo. Un gran abrazo fraternal 😊🎙️🌻💖🎤💫🌿🎶🎶😃🎶💥🔥🌟🎧🌹🤗🌷👏👏👏💓☺️💚🧡❤️💜💞

Friend @donirosayandi your beautiful voice and always transmits that sweetness to us when interpreting the songs, I very much agreed the lyrics of this song with the theme, apart from the fact that he plays the excellent guitar. My admiration and respect friend. A big fraternal hug

Muchas gracias señora @nellynohemi me alegra mucho que siempre escuche cada canción que traigo, en cada una de mis publicaciones. éxito para ti. abrazos fraternales para ti tambien