You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 72 - Worldwide Live Music Event

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

I LOVE YOUR HEART.

I know its been too long since I've been here. I keep thinking that this will be the week - and my son and I haven't been able to make it happen.

I was thinking that maybe I would just go back to doing my own - until he could be back -but then our project took some major steps forward!

which is good and great and wonderful! hehehe

but - everything takes a piece of time hehehe

I am listening now to your song - its so beautiful. not just the words and the melody - but the heart behind it!

i love that you sang it in Spanish too! I've sent several people to join in (in my absence) hehehe so I hope that evn though I cant be here - that this group grows and grows!!!

Sending you love peace and joy today!!!

beautiful job with this post and song !!! :)

Sort:  

Aw, I'm so glad to hear from you. I've been thinking of you, hopeful for your return. Thanks for checking in. Thanks for encouraging others to join in. Thanks for the peace and joy you send. And I am sending love to you.