Sort:  

I'll think about it too 😄

yes yes yes = you think 🤣😍

and you can just pick! I'll learn the song you choose!!!! heheheh how about that???

cuz i have some excitement coming up in my life in less than 24 hours and I will be happy with you choosing and me joining in!!! hahahaha

I will be happy with you choosing and me joining in!!! hahahaha

I wanna do something stupid and cringe...

or something clever?

or a classic

And I do a prod, just for you?

I always kinda enjoy rearranging songs, I'll show you an example.

Ok! I'm.in the airport now but will take a look at these tomorrow!!!!

There is one video that isn't showing. The third video...the one you said was classic

What video was that?

Mike Oldfield ft. Maggie Reilly - Moonlight Shadow

I will probably change my mind tomorrow anywway 😏

Ok! I'm.in the airport now but will take a look at these tomorrow!!!!

Alright, wooopsy!