You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oooo! 🎶🎵 Love to be back!!

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

p.s. i saw them in concert 3 times and they were in. cre, di. ble.

like - probably THE MOST TALENTED musicians I've seen. and i've seen a LOT.

ok - now really going to finish the post now. cuz i only slept 2 hours last night cuz we was working on it.

by the way - i'm a vampire too!!!!

i never sleep.
i'm allergic to garlic.
and i need a source of good blood cuz mine is so very un-good.

but i have a secret way of getting energy! cuz of my brain's amazing ability to stop nature from killing me.

and i know i joke a lot - but i am kidding about the vampire stuff. and nothing after that. LOL

Sort:  

I've seen them twice, Melbourne and Adelaide. Amazing artists!

I'm one of those vampires that like garlic. Well, garlic bread anyway! Lol.

Go finish your post vampy, I'm off to sleep!

oh - i LOVE garlic.

but it makes me itch like CRAZY!!!!!!

finishing :)

I eat garlic bread only to keep the other vampires away...Nah, not really...Just 'coz I love it!