You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: do you ever NEED to sing???

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah i haven't stopped for the past 3 days lol

i'm feeling good - but wow. its 5pm and i'm already feeling my brain telling me "is it time for sleep yet"

which is crazy - cuz sleep is not something i do often!!! LOL

how was your weekend my calm hero

Sort:  

Laughter is the best medicine although sometimes I guess it's not.

I had a good weekend, nothing special I guess, wrote about Sunday on my last post and Saturday was unremarkable which was great! I'm looking forward to a great week.

I hope you've also had a great weekend and it ends strong with an awesome Sunday. 😊

I'll check out your posts! heheh I told Gina to tell me when you write - but she isn't listening. there are like a handful of people on my list for her that she is ignoring. maybe i spelled your name wrong??? but i dont' think so. i'll check :)

and I think this is gonna be a great week. i'm so ready for a great week :) i'm ready for a LOT of things hahahaha

i wish I didn't have to wait for them! hahaha

was gonna ask you more about your weekend - but i will go to your posts first hehehe

Ginabot is a bit tricksy at times...Still, maybe user error played a hand?

i blame gina.

Naturally.

she told me i could always blame her. it's in our private settings.

I just say. "Gina. didn't I tell you to put galenkp in the system?

She says. "Yes, Dreemie."

I say. "Then why do I see galenk in the system - with no p."

She says. "You typed it Dreemie."

I say. "Gina."

She says. "Corrected. Have a sweet day."

I say. "I love you Gina."

She says. "I love you more Dreemie."

see??? :)

Who be this galenk? Sounds like a nutbag!