You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oooo! 🎶🎵 Love to be back!!

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Thank you so much! hehehe I LOVE singing and have done it for years and years and years! hehehe

its' been a few weeks since my son and I could post something for HiveOpenMic - so I went it alone for this week hehehe

I barely slept last night because I was editing ANOTHER fun video (that I just posted hehehe if you want to see my silly, crazy, fun, wacky side... go see that LOLOL. It's called 11 Voices: mini AMA)

but now i'm just sitting down to do some commenting quickly before I have to run down the mountain and do errands.

it takes me 90 minutes to get into civilization hahahaha so errands is an all day affair LOLOL

coming to find what you've written today now :)

ok not NOW. I have 8 other comments open and then RIGHT AFTER THAT.. i'm going to you! hehehe

Sort:  

Well, I hope we are going to see more of this.

90 Minutes to get into civilization...that sounds interesting...and wonderful! I don't like city life, but unfortunately, living on farms in South Africa has become a risky business...

ok not NOW. I have 8 other comments open and then RIGHT AFTER THAT.. i'm going to you! hehehe

Lol...take your time. No rush. I'm also just looking at comments and doing replies and then I'm also going to be gone. We might be going out a bit...promised my wife some family time tonight...