You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 98 - Worldwide Live Music Event

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago


Hello, musicians and music lovers. I am going to share the theme "I knew you loved me" to participate in this week's contest whose topic is "Conversation with God". I have heard it in the sweet voice of Marcela Gándara who makes a very nice version of this song. It tells the story of someone who, like Jonah did in his opportunity, flees from God, but at a specific moment in his story he has a life experience with the Creator, the conviction of His love changes his life. Let us pray that all the people who are far from the Creator, at some point in their life, feel that special touch, that the Holy Spirit moves their hearts, that God's love is revealed to them and that they change their lives completely. It is our prayer.
https://ecency.com/hive-105786/@dyorne/my-entry-to-hive-open