HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 214 || COMING HOME SONG BY DIDDY COVER

in Hive Open Mic28 days ago




Hi everyone on the openmic community, I welcome you all to the hive openmic, week 214.The theme for the week is "Self Love".

And today, I will be playing to a cover of a song titled:"COMING HOME BY DIDDY " that's going to serve as my entry video for the competition



THE SONG "COMING HOME BY DIDDY" AND THEME FOR THE WEEK "TAKE ME HOME"HAS GOT A CONNECTION .





it was really hard for me to have been able to make the video for my entry sincerely, because everything was tiring at some point and I just felt like giving up on doing an entry for the week but then i said NO, and kept on pushing with the help of some brothers who helped me push to the end.

**I was happy I was being able to make a video after lot's of trials. It turned out to be a successful one at the end. Thank You So Much Guy's For Making It Possible (You Know yourselves 😂❤️😇) I really do appreciate y'all.

The Song was always remembering me of how i use to want to come home after my exams in my secondary school days because all my siblings were all in a faraway state.

And i can still remember how happy and excited i use to be always whenever i go to meet them and see them because we normally get to see once in awhile during those period and i was always singing this song whenever i was going home.



THE SONG IS DEDICATED TO MY FAMILY😊❤️



Lyrics


I'm coming home
I'm coming home
Tell the world I'm coming home
Let the rain wash away all the pain of yesterday

I know my kingdom awaits and they've forgiven my mistakes
I'm coming home, I'm coming home
Tell the world that I'm coming... home

I'm coming home
I'm coming home
Tell the world I'm coming home
Let the rain wash away all the pain of yesterday

I know my kingdom awaits and they've forgiven my mistakes
I'm coming home, I'm coming home
Tell the world that I'm coming... home



LINK TO ORIGINAL SONG👇.


COMING HOME BY DIDDY(VIDEO)




Source


Thank you for taking the time to go through my content.

Sort:  

You voice is so amazing, that melody coming from the path is Amazing
Keep it up, but please work on keeping your video in Landscape form
Well done bro👍👍🎉

Thank you
Okay I sure will
Thanks for stopping by.

Voted by Hive Naija.gif

Thank you @hive-naija

You're welcome. 🇳🇬

By the way, kindly consider our curation project to help spread more rewards. Delegators to @hive-naija get 90% of their curation rewards daily. You can simply choose the amount (by clicking) below to delegate and/or join our curation trail.

|25HP| |50HP| |75HP| |100HP| |200HP| |500HP| |1000HP| |5000HP|

Hive Naija Curation Trail

The most important thing in Hive is the quality of the content brother, you should re-consider this publication....

Greetings My Boss,
It's been a long time sir,
I hope you are doing fine,
My regards to you and your family 🤗

Okay boss
I will
Thank you

Me gustó mucho me parecío buena interpretación!!!...