Hive Open Mic Week 84 ❤ | psychedelic live looping with Guitar, Bongo and Singing

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Hello dear Hive Community, this is my first Hive Open Mic Video. :) I'm looking forward to hear your music and connect with other musicians!

I played it all live and looped it with the Boss Rc505 loopstation. I also created the psychedelic background animation :) Enjoy and tell me what you think :)

Sort:  

This music and video, wow! Tons of fun. I'm glad to begin knowing you through the musical gifts you bring. I look forward to hearing (and seeing!) more of your psychedelic music. I encourage you to create an #introduceyourself post, revealing a little bit about who you are and what brings you to Hive.

FYI, in the Hive Open Mic ( #openmic ) community, we ask participants to say the words "Hive Open Mic 84" in the beginning of the video, which lets listeners know your performance is specifically for us. We have new rounds each week, with a community-wide concert to showcase some of the gems. Another reason why we ask for your personal introduction is because we sometime see plagiarism in this platform. Yours looks legit, and I dig your vibe! So that's why I'm making a special request to get you pugged into this community. Wishing you joy.

Thanks for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

Hello @cabelindsay Thanks for this explanation! Yes, I'm new on hive so I don't know all the rules and tips yet, but I'm looking forward to find nice communities and cool people. I will write an introduction post, thanks for the tip! :) have a good day!

Wow that's an awesome song you made. Keep up the good work. !PIZZA

Thanks so much! @nastyforce :) I appreciate it

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@nastyforce(1/10) tipped @elliptique (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!